Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Holmer Green  Holmer Green  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 A
Biggleswade United
L 0-1 103  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/08/2015 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 2-3 40 Lines, Stone  
The FA Cup Sat 15/08/2015 A
Newport Pagnell Town
L 2-6 85 Webb, Wright  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/08/2015 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-7 37  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 A
Sun Sports
W 4-2 25 Allen 2, Shed 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/08/2015 A
Berkhamsted
D 2-2 69 Wallace, Couch  
September
The FA Vase Sat 05/09/2015 H
WELLINGBOROUGH TOWN
L 2-7 34 Powles 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/09/2015 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 2-0 53 Powles, Allen  
Challenge Trophy Sat 19/09/2015 A
Aston Clinton
W 4-3 45 Powles, Shed 2, Stone  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/09/2015 A
Cockfosters
W 3-2 48 Couch, Allen 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 29/09/2015 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 3-1 33 Allen 2, Jamieson  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/10/2015 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 2-1 49 Shed, Allen  
Premier Division Cup Wed 07/10/2015 A
Oxhey Jets
L 2-3 32 Allen 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 5-3 71 Collins, Allen 2, Powles, Willmott  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 20/10/2015 A
London Colney
L 1-5 54 Allen  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 31/10/2015 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 1-0 35 Powles  
November
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Tue 03/11/2015 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
W 4-0 40 Allen 2, Powles, Wallace  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/11/2015 A
Hertford Town
L 2-7 170 Derby, Powles  
Challenge Trophy Tue 10/11/2015 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 0-3 44  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/11/2015 H
BEDFORD
W 3-1 47 Allen 2, Deer  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 17/11/2015 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 0-3 79  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 25/11/2015 A
Hadley
L 0-2 32  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 H
OXHEY JETS
W 4-0 32 Allen 4  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 01/12/2015 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-3 33 Allen  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 A
Wembley
W 3-0 37 Collins, Allen, Tackley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/12/2015 H
LONDON TIGERS
D 2-2 28 Allen, Tackley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 H
STOTFOLD
L 3-4 72 Allen, Deer, Shed  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 28/12/2015 A
Leverstock Green
W 1-0 49 Allen  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 2-1 57 Dulieu, Allen  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Tue 26/01/2016 H
MILTON UNITED
W 5-3 36 Collins, Allen 2, Willmott, Burrell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/01/2016 A
Harefield United
W 5-0 75 Collins, Deer, Shed 2, Hodges  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/02/2016 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 2-1 44 Collins, Deer  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/02/2016 A
Tring Athletic
L 1-5 64 Powles  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 2-0 20 Powles, Allen  
March
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Tue 01/03/2016 A
Newport Pagnell Town
L 0-1 85  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2016 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 1-3 56 Allen  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 A
Colney Heath
W 3-1 39 Deer, Allen 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/03/2016 H
SUN SPORTS
W 4-1 40 Webb, Bradley, S.Marshall, Allen  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 3-2 60 Allen 2, Stone  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-2 54  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/04/2016 H
WEMBLEY
D 1-1 43 Derby  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 07/04/2016 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 2-1 29 Allen 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 H
HADLEY
W 3-0 55 Powles, Allen, Shed  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/04/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 1-3 57 Allen  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 14/04/2016 A
Stotfold
L 1-4 40 Collins  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2016 A
Bedford
L 4-5 20 Allen, Powles, Deer, Shed  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/04/2016 A
London Tigers
L 0-1 16  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 28/04/2016 A
Oxhey Jets
W 4-1 48 Deer, Green, Allen 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/04/2016 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 3-1 52 Allen, Graham, Lancaster  
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 02/05/2016 H
HODDESDON TOWN
D 0-0 82  
Fixtures load time: 24.4