Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Holmer Green  Holmer Green  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 06/08/2016 A
Edgware Town
L 1-5 102 Gant  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 10/08/2016 A
Crawley Green
W 2-1 32 Burrell, Deer  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2016 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 0-2 56  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2016 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 3-1 54 Tackley, Deer, Dicker  
September
Premier Division Cup Tue 06/09/2016 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 3-0 37 Powles 2, Gant  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2016 A
Colney Heath
W 2-1 45 Powles, Collins  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 13/09/2016 A
London Colney
L 0-2 45  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/09/2016 H
WEMBLEY
L 3-4 46 Own Goal, Deer, Derby  
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/09/2016 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 1-2 44 Wooster  
The FA Vase Sat 24/09/2016 H
CRICKLEWOOD WANDERERS
W 3-0 47 Dicker, Deer, Collins  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/10/2016 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 2-0 34 Derby 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2016 A
Hadley
D 0-0 49  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/10/2016 A
Sun Sports
L 1-2 30 Collins  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2016 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 0-3 78  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/10/2016 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 1-4 48 Tackley  
The FA Vase Sat 22/10/2016 A
Highmoor-Ibis
W 1-0 38 Lines  
Premier Division Cup Tue 25/10/2016 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 6-1 47 Stone, Wooster, Powles, Allen 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/10/2016 H
EDGWARE TOWN
A-A    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 01/11/2016 A
Cockfosters
D 1-1 38 Stone  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/11/2016 H
STOTFOLD
W 2-0 39 Hodges, Tackley  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Tue 08/11/2016 A
Bracknell Town
L 0-2 46  
The FA Vase Sat 12/11/2016 A
London Colney
L 0-3 85  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2016 H
OXHEY JETS
D 1-1 49 Hodges  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/11/2016 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
D 1-1 55 Deer  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2016 A
Biggleswade United
L 0-1 78  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2016 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-3 44 Deer  
Premier Division Cup Tue 20/12/2016 A
Tring Athletic
L 2-3 42 Gant, Deer  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 27/12/2016 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 0-2 71  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2017 A
Tring Athletic
L 2-4 94 Derby, Stone  
WSC QF Tue 10/01/2017 A
Amersham Town
W 3-0 45 Derby, Wooster 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2017 A
Wembley
L 1-4 48 Lancaster  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2017 H
HADLEY
D 1-1 60 Gant  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 31/01/2017 A
Leighton Town
D 2-2 47 Derby, T.Hunt  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2017 A
Edgware Town
L 1-2 81 Gant  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2017 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 3-0 74 Tackley, Wooster, Derby  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/02/2017 A
Leverstock Green
L 0-1 38  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2017 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 2-0 47 Powles 2  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 07/03/2017 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 3-0 25 D.Hunt, Wooster, Murray  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/03/2017 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 0-2 60  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/03/2017 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 2-1 44 Allen 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/03/2017 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 0-2 34  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/03/2017 A
Hertford Town
D 1-1 569 Burrell  
WSC SF Thu 30/03/2017 H
THAME RANGERS
L 2-3 Powles, Gant  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/04/2017 A
Stotfold
D 2-2 64 Powles, Gant  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/04/2017 A
Hoddesdon Town
D 0-0 56  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/04/2017 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 0-2 54  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/04/2017 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 1-2 49 Britnell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/04/2017 A
London Tigers
W 4-0 12 Derby 2, Gant, Burrell  
 At Holmer Green FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/04/2017 H
TRING ATHLETIC
D 2-2 41 Derby, Gant  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 20/04/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 2-0 58 Hodges, Collins  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/04/2017 A
Oxhey Jets
L 0-1 41  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/04/2017 A
Berkhamsted
L 0-2 70  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 27/04/2017 H
SUN SPORTS
W 2-0 42 Hodges, Gant  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/04/2017 H
HODDESDON TOWN
W 5-0 71 Gant, Derby, Powles 3  
Fixtures load time: 21.62