Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Horsham Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLSE Sat 11/08/2018 H
SITTINGBOURNE
L 1-2 195    
BLSE Sat 18/08/2018 A
Sevenoaks Town
W 2-1 166    
ILC P Tue 21/08/2018 A
Haywards Heath Town
W 5-2 112    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
Carshalton Athletic
W 1-0 274    
BLSE Mon 27/08/2018 H
HAYWARDS HEATH TOWN
L 4-5 240    
September
BLSE Sat 01/09/2018 A
Whyteleafe
L 1-3 196    
ILC 1 Tue 04/09/2018 A
Bracknell Town
L 1-3 175    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Corinthian
D 1-1 118    
The FA Cup Wed 12/09/2018 H
CORINTHIAN
W 5-0 124    
BLSE Sat 15/09/2018 H
HERNE BAY
W 1-0 148    
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
W 4-3 162    
BLSE Tue 25/09/2018 A
Hastings United
L 0-2 479    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2018 A
Bury Town
W 2-1 270    
October
BLSE Tue 02/10/2018 H
PHOENIX SPORTS
W 3-2 122    
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 H
POOLE TOWN
D 1-1 355    
The FA Cup Tue 09/10/2018 A
Poole Town
L 1-2 381    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 H
WARE
W 3-1 103    
BLSE Wed 17/10/2018 A
Thamesmead Town
P-P    
BLSE Sat 20/10/2018 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
W 3-1 146    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
W 3-0 137    
BLSE Tue 30/10/2018 A
Ramsgate
D 0-0 132    
November
BLSE Sat 03/11/2018 A
Ashford United
W 3-2 296    
SSC 2 Tue 06/11/2018 A
Storrington
W 2-0 204    
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 1-0 147    
BLSE Sat 17/11/2018 H
VCD ATHLETIC
W 4-0 152    
The FA Trophy Sun 25/11/2018 H
BATH CITY
L 1-2 328    
BLSE Tue 27/11/2018 H
GREENWICH BOROUGH
W 2-0 100    
December
BLSE Sat 01/12/2018 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
W 4-0 162    
SSC 3 Tue 04/12/2018 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
L 0-1 124    
BLSE Sat 08/12/2018 A
Hythe Town
W 4-2 241    
BLSE Tue 11/12/2018 A
Three Bridges
L 1-2 147    
BLSE Sat 15/12/2018 H
CRAY WANDERERS
W 4-2 150    
BLSE Sat 22/12/2018 A
Haywards Heath Town
L 0-2 223    
January
BLSE Tue 01/01/2019 H
GUERNSEY
D 1-1 267    
BLSE Sat 05/01/2019 A
Faversham Town
W 2-0 184    
BLSE Sat 12/01/2019 H
WHYTELEAFE
W 1-0 211    
BLSE Sat 19/01/2019 A
Phoenix Sports
L 0-1 91    
BLSE Sat 26/01/2019 H
RAMSGATE
W 1-0 185    
February
BLSE Sat 02/02/2019 A
East Grinstead Town
15:00    
BLSE Tue 05/02/2019 H
HASTINGS UNITED
D 1-1 157    
BLSE Sat 09/02/2019 A
VCD Athletic
W 3-1 82    
BLSE Sat 16/02/2019 H
THREE BRIDGES
W 2-0 182    
BLSE Sat 23/02/2019 A
Whitstable Town
W 3-0 200    
BLSE Tue 26/02/2019 A
East Grinstead Town
D 0-0 151    
March
BLSE Sat 02/03/2019 H
HYTHE TOWN
W 2-1 192    
BLSE Sat 09/03/2019 A
Cray Wanderers
L 0-2 209    
BLSE Sat 16/03/2019 A
Greenwich Borough
W 2-0 94    
BLSE Sat 23/03/2019 H
ASHFORD UNITED
D 0-0 231    
BLSE Sat 30/03/2019 H
SEVENOAKS TOWN
W 3-1 184    
April
BLSE Sat 06/04/2019 A
Sittingbourne
W 6-1 182    
BLSE Sat 13/04/2019 A
Herne Bay
W 3-2 309    
BLSE Sat 20/04/2019 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
W 4-0 210    
BLSE Mon 22/04/2019 A
Guernsey
W 2-1    
BLSE-PL SF Mon 29/04/2019 H
HAYWARDS HEATH TOWN
W 3-0 547    
May
BLSE-PL F Fri 03/05/2019 H
ASHFORD UNITED
W 2-1 880    
Fixtures load time: 26.84