Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Horsham Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIPD Sat 10/08/2019 H
LEATHERHEAD
D 1-1 711    
BVIPD Tue 13/08/2019 A
Bognor Regis Town
D 1-1 545    
BVIPD Sat 17/08/2019 A
Enfield Town
W 4-1 333    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Tower Hamlets
W 6-1 89    
BVIPD Mon 26/08/2019 A
Lewes
W 2-0 600    
BVIPD Sat 31/08/2019 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
L 0-1 622    
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
D 1-1 143    
The FA Cup Tue 10/09/2019 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
W 3-2 445    
BVIPD Sat 14/09/2019 A
Brightlingsea Regent
W 4-0 166    
BVIPD Tue 17/09/2019 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
W 2-1 412    
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
DARTFORD
L 0-2 902    
BVIPD Sat 28/09/2019 A
Cheshunt
W 1-0 197    
October
BVIPD Tue 01/10/2019 A
Corinthian Casuals
W 2-1 177    
BVIPD Sat 05/10/2019 H
HORNCHURCH
W 1-0 619    
BVIPD Tue 08/10/2019 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
D 2-2 556    
BVIPD Sat 12/10/2019 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 0-2 302    
BVIPD Sat 19/10/2019 H
MERSTHAM
W 4-0 602    
BVIPD Tue 22/10/2019 H
CRAY WANDERERS
D 1-1 481    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Haringey Borough
L 0-3 285    
November
BVIPD Sat 02/11/2019 A
Haringey Borough
W 2-1 386    
SSC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Newhaven
P-P    
BVIPD Sat 09/11/2019 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
W 4-0 497    
SSC 2 Tue 12/11/2019 A
Newhaven
W 3-1    
BVIPD Sat 16/11/2019 A
Potters Bar Town
W 2-0 229    
BVIPD Sat 30/11/2019 H
MARGATE
L 0-3 747    
December
SSC 3 Tue 03/12/2019 A
Littlehampton Town
19:45    
BVIPD Sat 07/12/2019 A
Folkestone Invicta
L 1-2 536    
BVIPD Sat 14/12/2019 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 1-0 539    
ILC 2 Tue 17/12/2019 H
WHYTELEAFE
W 1-0 175    
BVIPD Thu 26/12/2019 A
Worthing
L 0-3 937    
January
BVIPD Wed 01/01/2020 H
LEWES
W 3-0 913    
BVIPD Sat 04/01/2020 A
Hornchurch
L 1-2 380    
SSC QF Tue 07/01/2020 H
WORTHING
L 2-3 393    
BVIPD Sat 11/01/2020 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
W 1-0 557    
BVIPD Sat 18/01/2020 A
Merstham
L 0-1 240    
BVIPD Sat 25/01/2020 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
D 3-3 593    
February
BVIPD Wed 05/02/2020 A
Kingstonian
D 1-1 255    
BVIPD Sat 08/02/2020 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 2-0 564    
ILC 3 Wed 12/02/2020 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
W 5-0 230    
BVIPD Sat 15/02/2020 A
Leatherhead
P-P    
BVIPD Sat 22/02/2020 H
CHESHUNT
W 2-0 604    
ILC QF Tue 25/02/2020 H
MARGATE
W 1-0 195    
BVIPD Sat 29/02/2020 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 0-4 461    
March
BVIPD Sat 07/03/2020 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 2-0 540    
BVIPD Tue 10/03/2020 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
L 0-2 576    
BVIPD Sat 14/03/2020 A
Bowers & Pitsea
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 35.6