Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hungerford Town Fixtures & Results 2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 13/08/2011 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 3-0 100 Boardman, Ogbanufe, Draycott    
ESD1SW Tue 16/08/2011 A
Abingdon United
W 2-0 65 Boardman, Draycott    
ESD1SW Sat 20/08/2011 A
Didcot Town
W 1-0 158 Hopper    
ESD1SW Tue 23/08/2011 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 4-0 72 Stow, Ogbanufe, Draycott, Hopper    
ESD1SW Sat 27/08/2011 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 3-0 90 Draycott 2, Boardman    
ESD1SW Mon 29/08/2011 A
Thatcham Town
D 1-1 232 Gosling    
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2011 A
Shrewton United
W 1-0 114 Hopper    
ESD1SW Sat 10/09/2011 H
YATE TOWN
W 3-1 78 Gosling, Stow, Hopper    
ESD1SW Tue 13/09/2011 A
Cinderford Town
W 1-0 126 Hopper    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2011 H
HORNDEAN
W 3-1 78 Draycott, Stow, Gosling    
ESD1SW Sat 24/09/2011 A
Clevedon Town
W 1-0 106 Draycott    
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2011 A
Weymouth
D 3-3 404 Draycott 2, Hopper    
The FA Cup Tue 04/10/2011 H
WEYMOUTH
L 1-3 214 Hopper    
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2011 A
Yate Town
L 1-2 105 TBC    
ESD1SW Tue 11/10/2011 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 1-0 100 Day    
ESD1SW Sat 15/10/2011 A
Yate Town
D 1-1 136 Draycott    
ESD1SW Sat 22/10/2011 A
Stourport Swifts
W 4-3 90 Day, Ogbanufe, Goodger 2    
ESD1SW Sat 29/10/2011 H
BIDEFORD
L 1-2 90 Brewer    
November
ESD1SW Tue 01/11/2011 H
SHOLING
W 4-1 95 Gosling, Draycott, Hopper, Fila    
ESD1SW Sat 05/11/2011 A
North Leigh
L 1-3 106 Ogbanufe    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 08/11/2011 A
Marlow
W 3-1 67 Goodger, Hopper, Griffin    
ESD1SW Sat 12/11/2011 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-2 150    
ESD1SW Sat 19/11/2011 A
Taunton Town
L 0-1 172    
Red Insure Cup Tue 22/11/2011 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
L 1-2 40 Day    
ESD1SW Sat 26/11/2011 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 1-3 88 Day    
December
ESD1SW Sat 03/12/2011 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
W 2-0 82 Draycott, Brewer    
ESD1SW Sat 10/12/2011 A
Tiverton Town
W 2-1 178 Draycott 2    
ESD1SW Sat 17/12/2011 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 1-0 65 Goodger    
ESD1SW Sat 31/12/2011 A
Wimborne Town
L 1-2 217 Goodger    
January
ESD1SW Mon 02/01/2012 H
THATCHAM TOWN
W 2-1 200 Draycott 2    
ESD1SW Sat 07/01/2012 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 0-1 96    
ESD1SW Mon 09/01/2012 A
Gosport Borough
D 0-0 210    
ESD1SW Sat 14/01/2012 H
ABINGDON UNITED
W 4-0 89 Hopper 2, Draycott, Ogbanufe    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 17/01/2012 H
BURNHAM
A-A    
ESD1SW Sat 21/01/2012 A
Bridgwater Town
W 1-0 157 Draycott    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 24/01/2012 H
BURNHAM
W 2-0 50 Gosling, Spence    
ESD1SW Sat 28/01/2012 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 2-1 110 Draycott, Hopper    
February
ESD1SW Sat 04/02/2012 A
Sholing
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 11/02/2012 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
P-P    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 21/02/2012 A
Wycombe Wanderers
L 0-4 160    
ESD1SW Sat 25/02/2012 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
D 1-1 65 Draycott    
ESD1SW Wed 29/02/2012 A
Sholing
D 3-3 165 Draycott 2, Hopper    
March
ESD1SW Sat 03/03/2012 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
D 0-0 59    
ESD1SW Sat 10/03/2012 A
Poole Town
W 1-0 458 Goodger    
ESD1SW Tue 13/03/2012 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 2-1 55 Goodger 2    
ESD1SW Sat 17/03/2012 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 1-1 70 Hopper  
ESD1SW Sat 24/03/2012 A
Mangotsfield United
L 0-1 122    
ESD1SW Sat 31/03/2012 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 1-2 100 Goodger    
April
ESD1SW Sat 07/04/2012 A
Halesowen Town
W 3-1 221 Fleet, McClennan, Goodger    
ESD1SW Sat 14/04/2012 A
Paulton Rovers
D 3-3 107 Fleet, Draycott, Hamilton    
ESD1SW Sat 21/04/2012 A
Bideford
L 0-1 238    
ESD1SW Sat 28/04/2012 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 3-6 65 McClennan, Pedder, Own goal    
May
ESD1SW-PL SF Tue 01/05/2012 A
Poole Town
L 1-2 759 Hopper    
Fixtures load time: 16.14