Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hungerford Town Fixtures & Results 2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
SLPD Sat 17/08/2013 H
HINCKLEY UNITED
D 2-2 145 Own Goal, Brown  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 19/08/2013 A
St. Albans City
L 0-2 383  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/08/2013 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 1-2 291 Draycott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/08/2013 H
BURNHAM
L 2-3 140 Draycott, Goodger    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 31/08/2013 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 140  
September
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/09/2013 A
Redditch United
W 5-0 137 Draycott 2, Parsons 3    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2013 A
Biggleswade Town
W 1-0 145 Parsons    
The FA Cup Sat 14/09/2013 H
COVE
W 4-0 312 Parsons 2, O'Brien, Wood    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 17/09/2013 H
STOURBRIDGE
W 1-0 100 Draycott    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2013 A
Frome Town
W 2-0 151 Parsons, Rees    
The FA Cup Sat 28/09/2013 A
Bashley
W 3-0 177 Boardman, Brown, Gray  
October
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 01/10/2013 H
MK DONS
L 1-2 130 O'Brien    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2013 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 1-0 105 Draycott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/10/2013 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 3-1 100 Gray 2, Brown  
The FA Cup Sat 12/10/2013 A
Poole Town
L 0-2 551  
Red Insure Cup Mon 14/10/2013 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 3-1 75 Hopkins, Stanley, O'Brien    
The FA Trophy Sat 19/10/2013 H
BASHLEY
W 4-2 112 Brown, Draycott 2, Clarke  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/10/2013 H
REDDITCH UNITED
L 0-2 98    
November
The FA Trophy Sat 02/11/2013 A
Folkestone Invicta
D 1-1 242 Day    
The FA Trophy Tue 05/11/2013 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
D 1-1 100 Draycott    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 5-4 on penalties. 
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/11/2013 A
Weymouth
W 3-1 501 Brown 2, Draycott  
Red Insure Cup Tue 12/11/2013 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 4-0 63 O'Brien, Brown, Draycott 2    
BaSC 1 Wed 13/11/2013 H
WHITCHURCH UNITED
W 1-0 30 Gray    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/11/2013 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 5-0 137 Stow, Draycott 2, Brown, Gray    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/11/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 1-1 62 Stow    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2013 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 2-0 98 Brewer, Herring    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 26/11/2013 H
TRURO CITY
W 6-0 90 Stow, Boardman, Legg, Brown 2, Hopkins    
The FA Trophy Sat 30/11/2013 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 2-0 211 Draycott, Stow  
December
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2013 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 2-3 117 Draycott, Stow  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 10/12/2013 A
Chesham United
L 0-1 251  
The FA Trophy Sat 14/12/2013 A
Leek Town
W 1-0 496 Draycott    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 17/12/2013 A
Arlesey Town
L 2-5 102 Draycott, Goodger    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/12/2013 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Thu 26/12/2013 A
Burnham
L 0-1 133    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/12/2013 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 3-1 206 Stanley, Goodger, Draycott  
January
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 01/01/2014 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/01/2014 A
Bideford
D 0-0 245    
Red Insure Cup Tue 07/01/2014 A
Cirencester Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 11/01/2014 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 0-1 384    
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/01/2014 A
Cirencester Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/01/2014 A
Bedford Town
W 4-1 234 Draycott, Stanley, Burnell 2    
Red Insure Cup Tue 21/01/2014 A
Cirencester Town
W 4-1 27 Brown 3, Day  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/01/2014 A
Truro City
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 28/01/2014 H
CORBY TOWN
L 1-2 75 O'Brien    
February
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/02/2014 H
POOLE TOWN
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 04/02/2014 H
BURNHAM
W 7-3 43 Clarke, Brown 3, Draycott 3    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/02/2014 A
Hitchin Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/02/2014 A
Poole Town
D 0-0 183    
 At Wimborne Town FC
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/02/2014 H
AFC TOTTON
W 4-0 106 Draycott 3, Clarke    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/02/2014 A
AFC Totton
W 3-1 225 Gray, Brown, Burnell    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/02/2014 A
Cambridge City
D 0-0 325  
Red Insure Cup Tue 25/02/2014 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-3 156 Draycott    
March
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/03/2014 A
St. Neots Town
L 0-3 324  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 04/03/2014 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 3-2 117 Clarke, Draycott, O'Brien  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/03/2014 H
FROME TOWN
D 0-0 127    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/03/2014 A
Stourbridge
W 2-1 253 Draycott, Hopper    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/03/2014 A
Banbury United
W 7-0 228 Draycott 3, Hopper 2, Brown, Goodger  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/03/2014 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
A-A    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/03/2014 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 3-0 88 Brown 2, Stanley  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/03/2014 A
Bashley
W 2-0 82 Brown, Draycott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/03/2014 A
Corby Town
W 2-0 253 Brown, Clarke  
April
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/04/2014 A
Truro City
W 2-1 212 Own Goal, Brown  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/04/2014 H
WEYMOUTH
W 2-1 176 Brown, Goodger  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 07/04/2014 A
Hitchin Town
W 2-0 235 Day, Brown  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Thu 10/04/2014 H
POOLE TOWN
W 2-0 214 Brown 2    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/04/2014 H
BASHLEY
W 3-1 109 Goodger, Brown, Clarke  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Thu 17/04/2014 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 1-1 164 Draycott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/04/2014 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 0-4 273    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 21/04/2014 A
Chippenham Town
W 3-2 369 Brown 2, Clarke  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/04/2014 H
BIDEFORD
W 2-1 211 Goodger, Draycott    
Fixtures load time: 23.16