Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hungerford Town Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 06/08/2016 A
East Thurrock United
W 1-0 244 Jarvis  
NLS Mon 08/08/2016 H
OXFORD CITY
W 2-0 285 Jones, Brown  
NLS Sat 13/08/2016 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
D 1-1 417 Bignall  
NLS Tue 16/08/2016 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 2-1 266 Jones, L.Williams  
NLS Sat 20/08/2016 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
L 0-2 212  
NLS Sat 27/08/2016 A
Dartford
L 0-2 831  
NLS Mon 29/08/2016 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 3-0 265 Preen, Clark, Jarvis  
September
NLS Sat 03/09/2016 A
Margate
D 1-1 642 Brown  
NLS Tue 06/09/2016 A
Truro City
L 0-2 406  
NLS Sat 10/09/2016 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
D 3-3 195 Jarvis 2, Herring  
NLS Tue 13/09/2016 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 1-0 336 Jarvis  
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 A
Basingstoke Town
W 1-0 347 Brown  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 20/09/2016 A
Didcot Town
W 4-2 77 Preen, Bignall, Goodger, Boardman  
NLS Sat 24/09/2016 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 1-3 340 Jones  
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2016 H
LEISTON
L 1-4 245 Tyler  
NLS Sat 08/10/2016 A
Concord Rangers
W 4-2 170 Soares, Tyler, Clark, Brown  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 18/10/2016 A
Wantage Town
W 3-0 55 Clark, Soares, Jones  
NLS Sat 22/10/2016 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-1 325  
NLS Sat 29/10/2016 A
Maidenhead United
D 2-2 1004 Soares 2  
November
NLS Sat 12/11/2016 A
St. Albans City
L 0-5 702  
NLS Mon 14/11/2016 H
WELLING UNITED
W 1-0 238 Herring  
NLS Sat 19/11/2016 H
WEALDSTONE
W 2-0 344 Jarvis, Goodger  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 0-1 144  
December
NLS Sat 03/12/2016 A
Chelmsford City
D 3-3 924 Herring, Jarvis, Bignall  
NLS Sat 10/12/2016 A
Oxford City
W 6-0 156 Bignall, L.Williams, Soares 2, Goodger 2  
NLS Sat 17/12/2016 H
MARGATE
W 1-0 229 O'Brien  
NLS Mon 26/12/2016 A
Bath City
D 1-1 798 Boardman  
January
NLS Sun 01/01/2017 H
BATH CITY
D 2-2 408 Clark, Jarvis  
NLS Sat 07/01/2017 A
Gosport Borough
W 4-1 411 M.Williams, Boardman, Jarvis, Brown  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 10/01/2017 A
Chesham United
W 5-2 127 Day, Soares 3, Brown  
NLS Sat 14/01/2017 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 2-2 554 Herring, M.Williams  
NLS Sat 21/01/2017 H
TRURO CITY
P-P    
NLS Mon 23/01/2017 H
WHITEHAWK
W 3-1 192 Jarvis, Own Goal, Bentley  
NLS Sat 28/01/2017 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 3-0 218 Soares, Brown, Tyler  
February
NLS Mon 06/02/2017 H
TRURO CITY
W 5-0 266 L.Williams, Bentley, Brown 3  
NLS Sat 11/02/2017 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 2-0 218 Bentley, L.Williams  
NLS Sat 18/02/2017 A
Ebbsfleet United
L 0-1 1321  
NLS Sat 25/02/2017 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
D 1-1 724 Jarvis  
March
NLS Sat 04/03/2017 A
Poole Town
P-P    
NLS Sat 11/03/2017 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 0-2 557  
NLS Sat 18/03/2017 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 2-1 271 Boardman, Brown  
NLS Mon 20/03/2017 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 2-1 296 Day, Brown  
NLS Sat 25/03/2017 A
Welling United
D 0-0 517  
April
NLS Sat 01/04/2017 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
D 0-0 295  
NLS Tue 04/04/2017 A
Poole Town
D 1-1 659 Day  
NLS Sat 08/04/2017 A
Whitehawk
W 2-1 282 Bentley, L.Williams  
NLS Fri 14/04/2017 H
DARTFORD
W 2-0 522 Soares, Brown  
NLS Mon 17/04/2017 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-2 549  
NLS Sat 22/04/2017 A
Wealdstone
L 0-3 765  
NLS Sat 29/04/2017 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
D 1-1 420 Soares  
Fixtures load time: 20.32