Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hungerford Town Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 05/08/2017 A
Dartford
D 0-0 917  
NLS Mon 07/08/2017 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 2-0 370 Willmoth, L.Williams  
NLS Sat 12/08/2017 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 0-2 235  
NLS Tue 15/08/2017 A
Oxford City
L 0-2 251  
NLS Sat 19/08/2017 A
Welling United
L 2-3 472 Soares, Hopper  
NLS Sat 26/08/2017 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
L 2-3 332 Own Goal, Ngamvoulou  
NLS Mon 28/08/2017 A
Poole Town
W 2-1 453 Hopper, Soares  
September
NLS Sat 02/09/2017 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 2-0 209 Soares, Bignall  
NLS Tue 05/09/2017 A
Bognor Regis Town
W 2-1 536 Soares, Brown  
NLS Sat 09/09/2017 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
D 2-2 228 Clark, Bignall  
NLS Mon 11/09/2017 H
BATH CITY
L 1-2 311 Soares  
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 A
Gloucester City
W 3-0 275 Bignall, Brown 2  
NLS Sat 23/09/2017 A
Braintree Town
L 0-5 475  
The FA Cup Sat 30/09/2017 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
D 1-1 507 Brown  
October
The FA Cup Tue 03/10/2017 A
Billericay Town
L 1-6 1024 Brown  
NLS Sat 07/10/2017 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
D 2-2 221 Bignall, Herring  
NLS Sat 14/10/2017 A
Whitehawk
W 3-0 290 Stonehouse, Own Goal, Brown  
NLS Sat 21/10/2017 A
St. Albans City
D 0-0 539  
NLS Sat 28/10/2017 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
L 0-1 227  
November
NLS Sat 04/11/2017 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 0-1 345  
NLS Sat 11/11/2017 A
Wealdstone
L 0-1 1021  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 14/11/2017 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
L 1-2 Soares  
NLS Sat 18/11/2017 H
TRURO CITY
L 0-1 224  
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
L 0-2 261  
December
NLS Sat 02/12/2017 A
Chelmsford City
D 1-1 644 Rodgers  
NLS Sat 09/12/2017 H
DARTFORD
W 1-0 218 Soares  
NLS Sat 23/12/2017 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 1-2 440 Bignall  
NLS Tue 26/12/2017 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 2-1 300 Own Goal, Wall  
January
NLS Mon 01/01/2018 A
Chippenham Town
W 2-1 610 Brown 2  
NLS Sat 06/01/2018 H
OXFORD CITY
L 1-2 282 Bignall  
NLS Sat 13/01/2018 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
W 2-1 449 Bignall, Hopper  
NLS Sat 20/01/2018 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
P-P    
NLS Sat 27/01/2018 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
D 1-1 280 Soares  
February
NLS Sat 03/02/2018 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 1-4 391 Fragata  
NLS Sat 10/02/2018 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
P-P    
NLS Sat 17/02/2018 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 0-2 967  
NLS Sat 24/02/2018 H
WEALDSTONE
P-P    
NLS Tue 27/02/2018 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
P-P    
March
NLS Sat 03/03/2018 A
Truro City
P-P    
NLS Sat 10/03/2018 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
D 1-1 222 Bignall  
NLS Mon 12/03/2018 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 3-1 200 Soares 3  
NLS Sat 17/03/2018 A
Gloucester City
L 0-4 200  
NLS Tue 20/03/2018 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 1-3 385 Leigh-Gilchrist  
NLS Sat 24/03/2018 H
WELLING UNITED
L 1-4 258 Herring  
NLS Fri 30/03/2018 A
Concord Rangers
P-P    
April
NLS Mon 02/04/2018 H
POOLE TOWN
W 4-0 297 Leigh-Gilchrist 2, Soares, Bignall  
NLS Sat 07/04/2018 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
L 0-1 233  
NLS Mon 09/04/2018 H
WEALDSTONE
L 1-3 356 Kilgour  
NLS Sat 14/04/2018 A
Bath City
L 0-5 847  
NLS Tue 17/04/2018 A
Truro City
L 1-2 326 Lynch  
NLS Sat 21/04/2018 H
WHITEHAWK
L 0-1 264  
NLS Tue 24/04/2018 A
Concord Rangers
L 0-1 263  
NLS Sat 28/04/2018 A
East Thurrock United
W 1-0 312 Bignall  
Fixtures load time: 18.24