Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hungerford Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 21/08/2021 A
Welling United
W 4-1    
NLS Sat 28/08/2021 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
L 1-3    
NLS Mon 30/08/2021 A
Dorking Wanderers
W 2-1 835 Willmoth, Kyei  
September
NLS Sat 04/09/2021 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
P-P    
NLS Sat 11/09/2021 A
Dulwich Hamlet
P-P    
NLS Sun 12/09/2021 A
Dulwich Hamlet
L 1-3 2011 Emmerson  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 H
TRURO CITY
W 1-0 394    
NLS Sat 25/09/2021 H
SLOUGH TOWN
D 1-1 456 Smith  
October
The FA Cup Sat 02/10/2021 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 3-2 361    
NLS Sat 09/10/2021 A
Dartford
L 0-1    
NLS Tue 12/10/2021 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 2-0    
NLS Sat 23/10/2021 A
Concord Rangers
W 4-1    
NLS Tue 26/10/2021 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
D 1-1    
NLS Sat 30/10/2021 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
W 3-2 529 Seager 3  
November
NLS Sat 06/11/2021 A
Billericay Town
W 4-1    
NLS Tue 09/11/2021 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 0-1 452    
NLS Sat 13/11/2021 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
L 3-4 611 Wanjau-Smith, Seager 2  
NLS Sat 20/11/2021 A
St. Albans City
W 3-1 1092 Seager, Evans, Smith  
December
NLS Sat 04/12/2021 H
OXFORD CITY
L 0-1    
NLS Sat 11/12/2021 A
Bath City
W 1-0 1207 Evans  
NLS Tue 28/12/2021 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 0-3    
January
NLS Sun 02/01/2022 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
P-P    
NLS Mon 03/01/2022 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 3-0    
NLS Sat 15/01/2022 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 2-5 663 Seager, Ram  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 18/01/2022 A
Chesham United
L 1-2 116    
NLS Sat 22/01/2022 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 2-1    
NLS Tue 25/01/2022 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-1    
NLS Sat 29/01/2022 H
DULWICH HAMLET
W 3-1 535 Berry-Hargreaves, Seager, Evans  
February
NLS Sat 05/02/2022 A
Slough Town
D 2-2 704  
NLS Sat 12/02/2022 H
DARTFORD
P-P    
NLS Tue 15/02/2022 H
DARTFORD
P-P    
NLS Sat 19/02/2022 A
Braintree Town
L 0-1    
NLS Tue 22/02/2022 H
DARTFORD
W 2-1    
NLS Sat 26/02/2022 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 1-0    
March
NLS Sat 05/03/2022 A
Maidstone United
L 2-3 2222 Seager, Wanjau-Smith  
NLS Sat 12/03/2022 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
L 1-4    
NLS Wed 16/03/2022 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 0-4    
NLS Sat 19/03/2022 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
L 2-3 354 Ofori-Acheampong, Seager  
NLS Sat 26/03/2022 A
Chelmsford City
W 2-0    
April
NLS Sat 02/04/2022 A
Ebbsfleet United
W 2-1 1010 Seager 2  
NLS Sat 09/04/2022 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 0-2    
NLS Fri 15/04/2022 A
Oxford City
L 0-1    
NLS Mon 18/04/2022 H
BATH CITY
L 0-3    
NLS Sat 23/04/2022 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 0-2    
NLS Sat 30/04/2022 H
WELLING UNITED
L 1-2    
May
NLS Mon 02/05/2022 A
Chippenham Town
L 2-3    
NLS Sat 07/05/2022 H
DORKING WANDERERS
D 1-1    
Fixtures load time: 20.92