Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hythe Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLSE Sat 11/08/2018 A
Ashford United
L 1-3 429    
BLSE Sat 18/08/2018 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
W 3-0 233    
KSC 1 Tue 21/08/2018 H
MARGATE
W 3-1 162    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
WORTHING UNITED
W 3-0 191    
BLSE Mon 27/08/2018 H
HERNE BAY
D 2-2 303    
September
BLSE Sat 01/09/2018 A
Haywards Heath Town
W 1-0 104    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
L 0-2 502    
KSC 2 Tue 11/09/2018 A
Herne Bay
L 0-3 169    
BLSE Sat 15/09/2018 H
HASTINGS UNITED
W 3-1 332    
ILC 1 Tue 18/09/2018 A
Herne Bay
W 6-0 155    
BLSE Sat 22/09/2018 A
Cray Wanderers
L 3-4 208    
BLSE Tue 25/09/2018 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
W 5-4 200    
BLSE Sat 29/09/2018 A
Sevenoaks Town
L 0-2 143    
October
BLSE Sat 06/10/2018 H
VCD ATHLETIC
W 3-0 229    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 H
FC ROMANIA
W 2-0 175    
BLSE Sat 20/10/2018 A
Three Bridges
W 3-2 71    
ILC 2 Tue 23/10/2018 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
W 2-1 168    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 1-2 242    
November
BLSE Sat 03/11/2018 H
SITTINGBOURNE
W 3-2 262    
BLSE Sat 10/11/2018 A
Ramsgate
D 1-1 229    
BLSE Sat 17/11/2018 A
Phoenix Sports
D 3-3 135    
ILC 3 Tue 27/11/2018 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
L 0-2    
December
BLSE Sat 01/12/2018 A
Guernsey
W 2-0 493    
BLSE Sat 08/12/2018 H
HORSHAM
L 2-4 241    
BLSE Tue 11/12/2018 H
GREENWICH BOROUGH
L 1-2 130    
BLSE Sat 15/12/2018 A
Whyteleafe
L 3-4 123    
BLSE Sat 22/12/2018 A
Herne Bay
L 1-3 251    
BLSE Sat 29/12/2018 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
W 2-0 407    
January
BLSE Sat 12/01/2019 H
HAYWARDS HEATH TOWN
D 0-0 189    
BLSE Sat 19/01/2019 H
SEVENOAKS TOWN
D 0-0 253    
BLSE Sat 26/01/2019 A
VCD Athletic
D 2-2 107    
February
BLSE Sat 02/02/2019 H
THREE BRIDGES
W 1-0 208    
BLSE Tue 05/02/2019 A
Faversham Town
L 1-2 195    
BLSE Sat 09/02/2019 H
PHOENIX SPORTS
W 5-1 277    
BLSE Sat 16/02/2019 A
Greenwich Borough
L 0-2 107    
BLSE Sat 23/02/2019 H
GUERNSEY
D 1-1 228    
March
BLSE Sat 02/03/2019 A
Horsham
L 1-2 192    
BLSE Sat 09/03/2019 H
WHYTELEAFE
W 1-0 212    
BLSE Sat 16/03/2019 H
RAMSGATE
D 2-2 216    
BLSE Sat 23/03/2019 A
Sittingbourne
W 3-0 192    
BLSE Sat 30/03/2019 A
East Grinstead Town
L 2-5 133    
April
BLSE Sat 06/04/2019 H
ASHFORD UNITED
W 3-1 462    
BLSE Sat 13/04/2019 A
Hastings United
D 1-1 513    
BLSE Mon 22/04/2019 A
Whitstable Town
D 0-0 307    
BLSE Sat 27/04/2019 H
CRAY WANDERERS
L 1-3 246    
Fixtures load time: 22.41