Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Kempston Rovers Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/08/2016 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 2-1 124 Fuller 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/08/2016 A
Arlesey Town
W 2-1 93 Fuller, Simpson    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2016 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
D 1-1 67 Sambu    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/08/2016 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 1-2 303 Winters    
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 H
OXHEY JETS
W 1-0 97 Fuller    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2016 A
Fleet Town
W 3-0 104 Ivy, Watson 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2016 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 2-1 152 Johnson, Watson    
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 3-2 138 Guiney, Ivy, Riley  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2016 A
Histon
W 2-1 128 Fuller, Watson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/09/2016 H
HANWELL TOWN
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
D 1-1 167 Ivy    
The FA Cup Tue 20/09/2016 A
Burgess Hill Town
L 1-3 258 Herbert    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2016 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 2-1 110 Watson 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 27/09/2016 A
Potters Bar Town
W 3-2 121 Watson, Guiney, Stoyles    
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/10/2016 A
Northwood
D 4-4 93 Ivy, Simpson, Watson, Macrae  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 A
Bedford Town
L 0-2 167    
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 A
Chipstead
D 3-3 65 Ivy, Watson, Sundrie    
The FA Trophy Tue 11/10/2016 H
CHIPSTEAD
W 2-0 88 Ivy, Fuller    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/10/2016 H
KIDLINGTON
W 2-1 82 Johnson, Watson    
BedsSC 1 Tue 18/10/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
D 0-0 68    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/10/2016 A
Farnborough
L 2-3 301 Watson, Johnson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/10/2016 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 2-3 105 Watson 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 A
Worthing
L 1-3 418 Fryer    
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/11/2016 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 3-2 88 Watson, Johnson 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2016 A
Petersfield Town
W 3-0 61 Watson 3    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2016 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2016 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 0-2 96    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 22/11/2016 A
Bedford Town
W 1-0 169 Watson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
W 3-0 67 Watson, Fuller, Shepherd    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/11/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2016 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-2 132 Marsala    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 06/12/2016 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 1-0 68 Watson    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2016 A
Uxbridge
D 3-3 71 Watson, Fuller, Johnson    
BedsSC 2 Tue 13/12/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN
D 0-0 55    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2016 H
MARLOW
L 1-2 106 Fuller    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/12/2016 A
AFC Dunstable
W 2-1 116 Watson, Johnson    
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2017 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-2 152    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2017 A
Hanwell Town
D 1-1 77 Simpson    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 10/01/2017 H
ARLESEY TOWN
D 1-1 87 Goodman    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2017 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2017 A
Marlow
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2017 A
Egham Town
L 3-6 71 Watson, Lyon, Fryer    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 31/01/2017 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
P-P    
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2017 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
D 1-1 101 Macrae    
BedsSC SF Tue 07/02/2017 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2017 A
Kidlington
L 0-1 46    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 14/02/2017 A
Marlow
D 1-1 83 Fuller    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2017 H
NORTHWOOD
D 2-2 90 Watson, Goodman    
BedsSC SF Tue 21/02/2017 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-3 80    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2017 A
Aylesbury United
W 2-0 104 Fuller, Heneghan  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/03/2017 H
FARNBOROUGH
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/03/2017 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
W 4-0 86 Fuller, Johnson 2, Fryer    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 14/03/2017 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 2-0 60 Fuller, Newman    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/03/2017 A
Chalfont St. Peter
A-A    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/03/2017 A
Royston Town
D 4-4 301 Bush, Fuller, Johnson, Simpson    
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/04/2017 H
UXBRIDGE
W 2-1 90 Newman, Ivy    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/04/2017 H
FARNBOROUGH
D 0-0 121  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/04/2017 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 1-3 85  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/04/2017 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 3-0 62 Shepherd, Newman, Fuller    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/04/2017 H
FLEET TOWN
W 3-1 110 Shepherd, Johnson, Newman    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 17/04/2017 A
Barton Rovers
L 2-3 201 Fuller 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/04/2017 H
HISTON
W 4-1 288 Newman 2, Shepherd, Fuller    
Fixtures load time: 32.08