Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Kempston Rovers Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 18/08/2018 A
Aylesbury United
L 1-3 108 Shepherd  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 21/08/2018 H
COLESHILL TOWN
L 2-5 89 Crawley, Shepherd  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
Desborough Town
W 3-0 123 Bush, Tshikuna, Crawley  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Mon 27/08/2018 A
Kidlington
W 3-0 68 Crawley 2, Tshikuna  
September
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 01/09/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 3-0 117 Goodman 2, Shepherd  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 1-1 106 Crawley  
The FA Cup Tue 11/09/2018 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
D 2-2 108 Crawley, Deacon  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 4-1 on penalties. 
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 15/09/2018 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 1-3 357 Heneghan  
SLC P Tue 18/09/2018 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 3-1 57 Heneghan 3  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 22/09/2018 A
Aylesbury FC
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
MARLOW
W 1-0 145 Sambu  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 29/09/2018 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2018 A
Barton Rovers
W 3-1 102 Hall 3  
October
SLC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
D 2-2 123 Acquaye, Hall  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 06/10/2018 H
BARTON ROVERS
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 A
Woking
L 2-3 944 Crawley, Bush  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 09/10/2018 A
Aylesbury FC
W 2-1 122 Bush, Deacon  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
Dereham Town
W 3-1 203 Heneghan 2, Acquaye  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 16/10/2018 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 1-3 84 Crawley  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 20/10/2018 A
Thame United
W 3-1 94 Bush, Acquaye 2  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 23/10/2018 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
D 1-1 85 Acquaye  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
D 1-1 102 Shepherd  
The FA Trophy Tue 30/10/2018 A
Beaconsfield Town
L 1-3 59 Acquaye  
November
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 03/11/2018 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 1-3 134 Shepherd  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 10/11/2018 A
Cambridge City
L 0-1 203  
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 13/11/2018 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 0-8 65  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 17/11/2018 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
L 1-2 112 Acquaye  
BedsSC 1 Tue 20/11/2018 H
LUTON TOWN
L 1-3 126 King  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 24/11/2018 A
Didcot Town
L 1-2 128 King  
December
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 01/12/2018 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 2-3 121 Powell, Spence  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 08/12/2018 A
Corby Town
L 1-5 329 Tshikuna  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 15/12/2018 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
L 0-4 136  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 22/12/2018 A
AFC Dunstable
W 4-3 68 Crawley, Tshikuna 2, Acquaye  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Wed 26/12/2018 H
KIDLINGTON
W 3-2 86 McLeod 2, Joseph  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 29/12/2018 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 2-2 133 McLeod, Bush  
January
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 01/01/2019 A
North Leigh
L 1-3 70 Crawley  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 05/01/2019 H
YAXLEY
D 2-2 101 Clifton, Bush  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 12/01/2019 A
Coleshill Town
W 2-1 96 McLeod, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 19/01/2019 A
Barton Rovers
W 3-0 89 Own Goal, Tshikuna 2  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 26/01/2019 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
D 1-1 113 Shepherd  
February
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 02/02/2019 A
Dunstable Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 09/02/2019 H
THAME UNITED
D 1-1 89 Tshikuna  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 16/02/2019 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
L 0-5 924  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 19/02/2019 A
Dunstable Town
D 0-0 91  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 23/02/2019 H
CORBY TOWN
L 1-3 188 Joseph  
March
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 02/03/2019 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
D 1-1 141 Akubuine  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 09/03/2019 A
Peterborough Sports
L 0-3 171  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 16/03/2019 A
Bedford Town
W 1-0 362 Bush  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 23/03/2019 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 3-0 118 McLeod, Bush 2  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 30/03/2019 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 2-1 124 Own Goal, Boland  
April
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 06/04/2019 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 1-1 102 Bush  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 13/04/2019 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 1-2 114 Crawley  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 20/04/2019 A
Berkhamsted
D 3-3 126 Bush, McLeod 2  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Mon 22/04/2019 H
NORTH LEIGH
D 1-1 122 Dummett  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 27/04/2019 A
Yaxley
L 2-3 95 Dummett, Crawley  
Fixtures load time: 16.91