Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Kent Athletic  Kent Athletic  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/08/2011 A
Hale Leys United
L 1-2 42 McNeilly    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/08/2011 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 0-2 20    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/09/2011 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
W 1-0 14 Calvano    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/09/2011 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 2-5 22 Bonnard, Maloney    
Challenge Trophy Tue 13/09/2011 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-3 41    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/09/2011 A
Tring Corinthians
W 2-0 Putnam, TBC    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/09/2011 A
MK Wanderers
W 5-1 9 Calvano 4, Bonnard    
October
BST 1 Sat 01/10/2011 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
L 1-5 31 Currington    
DTC 1 Sat 08/10/2011 H
BLETCHLEY TOWN
L 1-2 31 Currington    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/10/2011 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 1-3 15 George    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/10/2011 H
BLETCHLEY TOWN
W 3-1 21 Currington, Harris, George    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/11/2011 H
MURSLEY UNITED
W 2-1 25 Calvano, Deroses    
ART 1 Sat 12/11/2011 H
MK WANDERERS
L 1-4 27 Calvano    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/11/2011 A
Old Bradwell United
L 0-2 33    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/11/2011 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
D 0-0 32    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/12/2011 H
HALE LEYS UNITED
W 3-2 10 George, Calvano 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/12/2011 A
Caddington
W 2-1 12 Ingram, Gazette    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/12/2011 A
Totternhoe
L 1-3 22 Hymus    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/01/2012 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
W 2-0 36 George, Fitzsimmons    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/01/2012 H
TOTTERNHOE
L 0-2 34    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/01/2012 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
L 1-2 24 Hymus    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/01/2012 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 2-0 16 Hymus, Ingram    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/02/2012 H
CADDINGTON
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/02/2012 A
Mursley United
W 1-0 32 Harris  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/02/2012 H
MK WANDERERS
W 1-0 12 George    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/03/2012 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 1-0 55 Hymus    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/03/2012 A
Aston Clinton
L 0-6 41    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/03/2012 H
CADDINGTON
W 4-2 14 Calvano 2, Powell, Scott    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/03/2012 A
Winslow United
L 0-2 38    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/04/2012 A
Risborough Rangers
L 1-4 42 Gazette    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/04/2012 A
Bletchley Town
W 4-0 15 Scott, Daly 3    
Fixtures load time: 11.73