Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Kentish Town  Kentish Town  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/08/2012 A
Bedford
L 0-6 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 14/08/2012 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
L 0-1 27    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/08/2012 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 0-2 34    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 22/08/2012 A
Chesham United Res
L 0-5 44    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/08/2012 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 1-0 21 Slattery    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 28/08/2012 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
L 0-2 18    
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2012 H
LANGFORD
L 0-1 14    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 04/09/2012 H
LONDON LIONS
L 1-4 21 McFarlane    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/09/2012 A
Cockfosters
W 2-0 62 Flaherty, Azwai    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/09/2012 H
SOUTHALL
D 1-1 27 Rykowski    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/09/2012 A
Welwyn Garden City
D 0-0 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 18/09/2012 A
Langford
L 1-8 37 McFarlane    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2012 A
Crawley Green
L 0-6 11    
Challenge Trophy Tue 25/09/2012 A
Winslow United
W 1-0 46 Fox    
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/09/2012 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 1-3 19 Otshiendo    
October
DOC 1 Wed 03/10/2012 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 1-3 30 Fox    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/10/2012 A
Kings Langley
D 2-2 60 Fox, McFarlane    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/10/2012 A
Wodson Park
D 0-0 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/10/2012 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
D 3-3 14 Rykowski 2, Dubovecky    
Challenge Trophy Wed 24/10/2012 A
London Lions
L 0-4 42    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/10/2012 H
CODICOTE
L 1-5 17 Dobrin    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/11/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 0-3 24    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 20/11/2012 A
Amersham Town
W 3-2 17 Bird, Azwai, Fox    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/11/2012 A
Hoddesdon Town
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/12/2012 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 1-2 22 Flaherty    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/12/2012 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2012 A
Harpenden Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2012 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/01/2013 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 3-2 72 Fox, Azwai, Flaherty    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 08/01/2013 A
Harpenden Town
L 1-4 32 Fox    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 15/01/2013 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 2-4 79 Fox 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 22/01/2013 H
KINGS LANGLEY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/01/2013 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/02/2013 A
Winslow United
L 0-2 42    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 06/02/2013 A
Southall
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/02/2013 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2013 A
Stony Stratford Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/02/2013 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 1-4 25 Bird    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/02/2013 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 1-5 16 Scott    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/02/2013 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
W 5-1 17 Flaherty, Fox 2, Scott, Stevens    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2013 A
Sun Postal Sports
L 1-2 21 Austin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/03/2013 H
BEDFORD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/03/2013 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 2-1 17 Garner, Scott    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/03/2013 A
London Lions
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/03/2013 H
BEDFORD
L 1-6 19 Scott    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2013 H
LANGFORD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/03/2013 A
Stony Stratford Town
W 2-1 15 Fox 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/03/2013 A
Codicote
L 1-5 26 Scott    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 04/04/2013 A
Southall
L 1-3 59 Omondi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/04/2013 H
WODSON PARK
L 0-1 31    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 09/04/2013 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 0-2 16    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 11/04/2013 H
LANGFORD
D 3-3 14 Azwai, Omondi 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2013 A
Cranfield United
W 1-0 24 Omondi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2013 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 3-2 22 Azwai, Fox, Van De Peer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 23/04/2013 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
L 1-2 14 Omondi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 25/04/2013 A
London Lions
L 0-4 30    
Fixtures load time: 25.3