Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Kettering Town Fixtures & Results 2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/08/2013 A
Potters Bar Town
L 0-2 191  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/08/2013 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-3 789  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/08/2013 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 1-5 559 Fox  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/08/2013 A
St Ives Town
W 1-0 449 Hamilton  
The FA Cup Sat 31/08/2013 H
GRESLEY
L 0-2 562  
September
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/09/2013 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-4 212 Thorpe  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/09/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 4-3 749 Foster, Fuller, Wilson, Kinniburgh  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/09/2013 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 0-2 403  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/09/2013 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 2-0 197 Kinniburgh, Wilson  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/09/2013 H
NORTHWOOD
W 3-0 560 Wilson, Wall, Hamilton  
October
NSC 1 Tue 01/10/2013 A
Peterborough Northern Star
L 1-2 90 Blazio-Muzvimbiri  
The FA Trophy Sat 05/10/2013 H
ROMULUS
D 1-1 561 Akubuine  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/10/2013 A
Leighton Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 08/10/2013 A
Romulus
W 2-1 98 Newman, Logan  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/10/2013 A
AFC Hayes
L 1-2 156 Cross  
Red Insure Cup Wed 16/10/2013 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 19/10/2013 H
ST IVES TOWN
L 0-1 609  
Red Insure Cup Mon 21/10/2013 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 5-0 153 Newman, Fuller 2, Bukasa, Hamilton  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/10/2013 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
W 2-0 492 Blazio-Muzvimbiri, Logan  
November
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/11/2013 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 3-1 111 Hamilton, Blazio-Muzvimbiri, Joseph  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/11/2013 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 1-0 592 Hamilton  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/11/2013 A
Leighton Town
D 0-0 195  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/11/2013 A
Marlow
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 19/11/2013 A
Arlesey Town
W 3-0 84 Thorpe 2, Joseph  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/11/2013 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
D 1-1 556 Hamilton  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 26/11/2013 A
Royston Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/11/2013 H
UXBRIDGE
W 2-1 533 Ogbonna, Newman  
December
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/12/2013 A
Marlow
W 3-1 132 Ogbonna 2, Ebanks  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/12/2013 A
Aylesbury FC
W 3-1 253 Ogbonna 3  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 10/12/2013 A
Royston Town
D 0-0 234  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/12/2013 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 1-0 580 Fuller  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/12/2013 A
Barton Rovers
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 26/12/2013 H
ST IVES TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/12/2013 A
Slough Town
W 2-0 350 Fuller, Moreman  
January
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 01/01/2014 A
Daventry Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/01/2014 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 07/01/2014 H
REDDITCH UNITED
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/01/2014 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 5-1 628 Ogbonna 3, Moreman, Gooding  
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/01/2014 H
REDDITCH UNITED
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/01/2014 A
Rugby Town
D 1-1 773 Sandy  
Red Insure Cup Tue 21/01/2014 H
REDDITCH UNITED
L 4-5 216 Gooding, Jepson, Moreman 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/01/2014 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
P-P    
February
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/02/2014 A
Northwood
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/02/2014 H
ST IVES TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/02/2014 H
AFC HAYES
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/02/2014 A
Daventry Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/02/2014 A
Chertsey Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/02/2014 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 4-0 370 Gooding 2, Thorpe, Sandy  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/02/2014 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 5-0 669 Gooding, Sandy, Moreman, Logan, Jepson  
March
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/03/2014 A
Egham Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/03/2014 H
ST IVES TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/03/2014 H
MARLOW
D 1-1 673 Gooding  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/03/2014 A
Chertsey Town
W 3-0 94 Gooding, Sandy, Clifton  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 13/03/2014 A
Daventry Town
W 3-0 468 Thorpe, Eze, Sandy  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/03/2014 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
W 2-0 182 Sandy 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/03/2014 A
Northwood
D 0-0 155  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/03/2014 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
D 1-1 729 Gooding  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/03/2014 A
Barton Rovers
L 1-3 242 Gooding  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/03/2014 A
Uxbridge
L 2-4 219 Ogbonna 2  
April
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/04/2014 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 4-0 401 Moreman 3, Ogbonna  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 03/04/2014 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 4-1 536 Clifton, Ogbonna, Thorpe, Moreman  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/04/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 3-0 656 Moreman, Gooding, Ogbonna  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/04/2014 A
Egham Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/04/2014 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 2-0 760 Eze, Ogbonna  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/04/2014 H
AFC HAYES
W 3-1 648 Clifton 2, Gooding  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 17/04/2014 A
Egham Town
W 3-0 167 Gooding, Moreman, Jepson  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/04/2014 A
Aylesbury United
W 3-0 344 Thorpe, Ogbonna, Hamilton  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 21/04/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 2-0 1228 Sandy, Ogbonna  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/04/2014 A
North Greenford United
W 3-2 346 Osei-Siribour, Clifton, Moreman  
CLD1C-PL SF Tue 29/04/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 1-0 1446 Eze  
May
CLD1C-PL F Mon 05/05/2014 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 2-3 2331 Logan, Eze  
Fixtures load time: 23.98