Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Kettering Town Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Sat 12/07/2014 A
Oadby Town
W 6-2 160 Vieira, Moreman 3, Gooding, Liburd    
Friendly Mon 14/07/2014 A
Rothwell Corinthians
W 1-0 239 Moreman    
Friendly Sat 19/07/2014 A
St. Neots Town
L 1-3 81 Solkhon    
Friendly Tue 22/07/2014 A
Harborough Town
W 3-0 93 Taylor, Eze, Moreman    
Friendly Fri 25/07/2014 A
Burton Park Wanderers
W 5-1 263 Newman, Ogbonna 3, Liburd    
Friendly Tue 29/07/2014 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-1 126    
Friendly Thu 31/07/2014 H
OXFORD CITY
D 1-1 182 Hall    
August
Friendly Sat 02/08/2014 A
Bashley
W 3-0 102 Vieira 2, Solkhon    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/08/2014 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 2-1 689 Gooding, Clifton  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/08/2014 H
NORTHWOOD
W 5-0 594 Ogbonna 3, Gooding, Taylor  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/08/2014 A
Egham Town
W 3-0 228 Gooding, Ogbonna, Moreman  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/08/2014 A
Leighton Town
L 1-3 239 Hall  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/08/2014 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 3-1 563 Hall, Solkhon, Gooding  
Southern League Division One Central Mon 25/08/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 1-0 648 Taylor  
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2014 A
Cogenhoe United
W 4-1 397 Hall 3, Robinson  
September
Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/09/2014 A
AFC Hayes
W 5-0 157 Hall, Ogbonna, Gooding 2, Clifton  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/09/2014 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 5-0 645 Hall, Solkhon 3, Ogbonna  
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/2014 A
Aylesbury FC
W 2-1 342 Lee, Ogbonna  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/09/2014 A
Marlow
L 2-3 356 Kinniburgh, Hall  
NSC 1 Tue 23/09/2014 H
CORBY TOWN
L 0-4 494  
The FA Cup Sat 27/09/2014 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-1 696  
October
Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/10/2014 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
W 2-1 147 Ogbonna, Taylor  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 07/10/2014 A
Bedford Town
W 4-0 337 Ogbonna 2, Clifton 2  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/10/2014 H
UXBRIDGE
L 0-1 630  
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/10/2014 H
CORBY TOWN
L 0-1 237  
The FA Trophy Sat 18/10/2014 H
LINCOLN UNITED
W 2-1 540 Gooding, Hall  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/10/2014 A
Royston Town
W 2-1 446 Sandy, Ogbonna  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/10/2014 A
Bedworth United
P-P    
November
The FA Trophy Sat 01/11/2014 A
Mickleover Sports
L 2-3 364 Hoban, Sandy  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/11/2014 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 3-2 414 Lee, Sandy, Hall  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/11/2014 H
GODALMING TOWN
W 2-1 535 Sandy, Solkhon  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/11/2014 A
Aylesbury FC
W 2-1 524 Sandy, Hoban  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/11/2014 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 3-2 648 Sandy, Gooding, Bukasa  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/11/2014 A
Bedworth United
L 0-1 322  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/11/2014 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 2-0 587 Solkhon, Ogbonna  
December
Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/12/2014 A
Hanwell Town
W 1-0 337 Sandy  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/12/2014 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 5-0 607 Hall, Sandy, Kolodynski 3  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/12/2014 A
Northwood
L 1-3 187 Ogbonna  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/12/2014 A
Daventry Town
W 1-0 660 Solkhon  
January
Southern League Division One Central Thu 01/01/2015 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 0-1 872  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/01/2015 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/01/2015 A
Aylesbury United
D 2-2 302 Moreman, Jepson  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/01/2015 H
EGHAM TOWN
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/01/2015 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/01/2015 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
P-P    
February
Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/02/2015 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
W 2-1 401 Hall, Ogbonna  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/02/2015 A
Potters Bar Town
W 3-1 288 Sandy, Moreman, Mulligan  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/02/2015 H
AFC HAYES
W 2-1 587 Kolodynski, Sandy  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/02/2015 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 1-0 736 Solkhon  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 24/02/2015 A
North Greenford United
W 4-0 107 Ogbonna, Sandy, Kolodynski, Hall  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/02/2015 A
Godalming Town
W 1-0 279 Moreman  
March
Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/03/2015 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 3-2 448 Ogbonna, Sandy, Hall  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/03/2015 H
MARLOW
D 0-0 704  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 10/03/2015 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 5-0 489 Sandy, Solkhon, Kolodynski, Hall 2  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/03/2015 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 4-1 656 Clifton, Kolodynski, Moreman, Solkhon  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/03/2015 A
Uxbridge
D 2-2 234 Sandy, Kolodynski  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/03/2015 A
St Ives Town
D 0-0 537  
April
Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/04/2015 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 2-0 974 Lee, Sandy  
Southern League Division One Central Mon 06/04/2015 A
Rugby Town
L 0-3 1215  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/04/2015 A
Barton Rovers
W 2-0 406 Kinniburgh 2  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/04/2015 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 2-1 1003 Sandy, Solkhon  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/04/2015 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 0-0 222  
May
SLCM F Sat 02/05/2015 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-1 402  
Fixtures load time: 24.6