Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Kettering Town Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 A
Poole Town
L 0-1 399  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/08/2015 H
REDDITCH UNITED
D 0-0 626  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/08/2015 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 3-2 579 Solkhon, Sandy, Baker-Richardson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/08/2015 A
Leamington
L 2-3 545 Williams, Gooding  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 H
WEYMOUTH
L 0-1 581  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/08/2015 A
Frome Town
W 2-1 212 Williams, Sandy  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 31/08/2015 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
W 2-1 618 Gooding, Wright  
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/09/2015 A
Stratford Town
L 1-2 410 Mulligan  
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 A
Market Drayton Town
W 5-0 221 Gooding 2, Baker-Richardson, Grocott, Brown  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/09/2015 A
Paulton Rovers
W 1-0 222 Baker-Richardson  
NSC 1 Tue 22/09/2015 H
CORBY TOWN
W 2-1 236 Brown, Baker  
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
W 2-1 693 Baker-Richardson 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/09/2015 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-4 212  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/10/2015 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 2-1 588 Mulligan, Baker-Richardson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 06/10/2015 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 1-2 423 Ogbonna  
The FA Cup Sat 10/10/2015 H
BAMBER BRIDGE
D 1-1 696 Canavan  
The FA Cup Tue 13/10/2015 A
Bamber Bridge
L 2-3 478 Grocott, Ogbonna  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 H
HISTON
W 5-4 562 Canavan, Solkhon, Ogbonna, Grocott, Bryan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/10/2015 A
Biggleswade Town
W 3-1 249 Grocott, Canavan, Obeng  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/10/2015 A
Hitchin Town
L 1-2 379 Ogbonna  
Red Insure Cup Tue 27/10/2015 A
Stratford Town
D 3-3 132 Sandy, Baker-Richardson, Kinniburgh  
The FA Trophy Fri 30/10/2015 A
St Ives Town
W 1-0 325 Mulligan  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 03/11/2015 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 2-1 429 Solkhon, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/11/2015 A
Bideford
L 0-2 209  
NSC QF Wed 11/11/2015 A
Brackley Town Saints
W 2-1 87 Obeng, Baker  
The FA Trophy Sat 14/11/2015 H
BURSCOUGH
L 0-3 435  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 17/11/2015 H
LEAMINGTON
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/11/2015 A
Merthyr Town
D 1-1 469 Carvalho  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 24/11/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 3-0 401 Carvalho, Brighton, Howe  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 H
POOLE TOWN
W 1-0 525 Carvalho  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 30/11/2015 A
Redditch United
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
D 0-0 552  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/12/2015 A
Cirencester Town
L 0-1 225  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/12/2015 A
St. Neots Town
W 1-0 438 Howe  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/12/2015 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 H
FROME TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 21/12/2015 A
Redditch United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/12/2015 A
King's Lynn Town
W 3-0 816 Brighton, Carvalho 2  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/01/2016 A
Bedworth United
D 1-1 448 Canavan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/01/2016 A
Slough Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 12/01/2016 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/01/2016 H
STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 A
Weymouth
L 2-3 637 Langdon, Canavan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/01/2016 A
Hungerford Town
L 1-2 249 Canavan  
February
NSC SF Tue 02/02/2016 A
Rothwell Corinthians
W 2-0 241 Solkhon 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/02/2016 H
PAULTON ROVERS
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/02/2016 H
LEAMINGTON
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/02/2016 A
Chippenham Town
W 2-0 527 Weir-Daley, Carvalho  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/02/2016 H
FROME TOWN
D 1-1 425 Carvalho  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/02/2016 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 23/02/2016 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 3-0 342 Grocott, Weir-Daley, Howe  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 A
Histon
L 1-3 456 Weir-Daley  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/03/2016 A
Slough Town
W 3-1 294 Howe, Weir-Daley, Carvalho  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 4-3 489 Solkhon, Howe, Stephens, Carvalho  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 07/03/2016 A
Redditch United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2016 A
Cambridge City
W 4-0 333 Howe, Brighton 2, Weir-Daley  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/03/2016 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 2-0 408 Canavan, Obeng  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 1-1 561 Grocott  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/03/2016 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 3-1 467 Popa, Weir-Daley, Carvalho  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 1-0 637 Carvalho  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 28/03/2016 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
P-P    
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 H
HITCHIN TOWN
D 1-1 673 Weir-Daley  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Thu 07/04/2016 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 3-1 470 Popa 2, Solkhon  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 A
Chesham United
W 3-0 429 Howe, Baker, Stephens  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 12/04/2016 H
LEAMINGTON
D 1-1 669 Canavan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Thu 14/04/2016 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 0-1 529  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/04/2016 H
BIDEFORD
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 18/04/2016 A
Redditch United
L 1-2 453 Carvalho  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Thu 21/04/2016 H
BIDEFORD
W 7-0 447 Brighton 2, Obeng 2, Howe, Stephens, Baker  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2016 A
Dorchester Town
W 4-1 507 Own Goal, Brighton, Howe, Solkhon  
May
NSC F Thu 05/05/2016 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
L 1-2 1322 Pepe-N'Goma  
 At Northampton Town FC
Fixtures load time: 40.35