Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Kidlington Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/08/2016 A
Royston Town
D 1-1 160 Brownhill    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/08/2016 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 0-3 97    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2016 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 0-3 90  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/08/2016 A
Marlow
L 1-2 96 Coyle    
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 A
North Greenford United
L 1-4 68 Dunmall    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2016 A
AFC Dunstable
D 2-2 68 Dunmall, Brownhill    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2016 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 0-5 78    
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2016 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 1-5 85 Coyle    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/09/2016 H
FLEET TOWN
W 3-1 75 Dunmall 3  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2016 A
Histon
W 4-1 140 E.Odhiambo, A.Odhiambo 2, Dunmall  
 Histon sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 27/09/2016 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 2-3 84 Dunmall  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/10/2016 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 1-2 57 A.Odhiambo  
SLC 1 Wed 05/10/2016 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 3-1 78 Coyle, Thomas 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 H
WANTAGE TOWN
L 2-3 79 Joyce, Owen  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/10/2016 A
Kempston Rovers
L 1-2 82 Harvey  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/10/2016 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
W 3-1 53 Coyle, Osborne-Ricketts, A.Odhiambo  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/10/2016 A
Uxbridge
D 0-0 97  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2016 A
Bedford Town
W 2-0 173 Coyle, Own Goal  
SLC 2 Wed 09/11/2016 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-2 55 Coyle  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2016 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 3-1 52 Coyle 2, A.Odhiambo  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2016 A
Farnborough
L 0-3 225  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 23/11/2016 H
MARLOW
W 3-0 64 Dunmall, Osborne-Ricketts, A.Odhiambo  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2016 H
ROYSTON TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/11/2016 A
Hanwell Town
L 1-2 77 A.Odhiambo  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2016 A
Northwood
W 4-2 81 Coyle 4  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2016 H
EGHAM TOWN
D 2-2 46 A.Odhiambo, Coyle  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 2-0 58 A.Odhiambo, Harvey  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/12/2016 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 0-6 123  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 3-4 95 A.Odhiambo 3  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2017 A
Fleet Town
L 1-6 122 Coyle  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 11/01/2017 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 2-1 70 Own Goal, Castle  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2017 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 1-2 68 A.Odhiambo  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2017 A
Arlesey Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2017 H
HISTON
L 1-2 47 Dunmall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 31/01/2017 A
Arlesey Town
W 1-0 42 A.Odhiambo  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2017 A
Aylesbury FC
W 1-0 64 Coyle  
OSC QF Wed 08/02/2017 H
OXFORD UNITED
L 1-5 233 Coyle  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2017 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 1-0 46 Coyle  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2017 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 2-0 60 A.Odhiambo, Harvey  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2017 H
UXBRIDGE
W 4-2 43 Janes 2, Coyle, E.Odhiambo  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/03/2017 A
Petersfield Town
W 4-2 72 Janes, A.Odhiambo 3  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/03/2017 H
BEDFORD TOWN
D 1-1 78 A.Odhiambo  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/03/2017 A
Barton Rovers
L 2-4 85 Coyle, A.Odhiambo  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/03/2017 H
NORTHWOOD
W 2-1 68 Castle, Dunmall  
 Kidlington sub details missing
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/04/2017 A
Egham Town
L 0-3 61  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/04/2017 A
Potters Bar Town
W 3-0 87 Gabbidon, A.Odhiambo, Coyle  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/04/2017 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 3-0 46 Osborne-Ricketts, A.Odhiambo, Coyle  
 AFC Dunstable sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 17/04/2017 A
Aylesbury United
L 1-2 121 Franklin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/04/2017 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 1-2 54 Harvey  
Fixtures load time: 19.9