Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Kidlington Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/08/2019 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
L 0-1 92  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/08/2019 A
Halesowen Town
L 1-4 503 Singh  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 4-1 Howards, Own Goal, Odhiambo, Coyle  
 Kidlington sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/08/2019 H
THAME UNITED
W 3-0 109 Howards 2, Jordan  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/08/2019 A
Berkhamsted
L 0-4 136  
September
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Wed 04/09/2019 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 1-0 138 Patterson  
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Hythe & Dibden
W 4-2 192 Howards, Coyle, West, Odhiambo  
SLC P Wed 11/09/2019 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 1-2 63 Smith  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/09/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
D 1-1 49 Patterson  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/09/2019 A
Bedworth United
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
L 0-5 197  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/09/2019 A
Thame United
D 1-1 127 Patterson  
 Kidlington sub details missing
October
The FA Trophy Wed 02/10/2019 H
THAME UNITED
L 1-2 65 Peart  
 Kidlington sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/10/2019 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-3 137  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/10/2019 A
Bedworth United
L 0-2 127  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/10/2019 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
D 0-0 32  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/10/2019 H
YAXLEY
W 3-2 46 Howards, Benjamin  
November
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/11/2019 A
Corby Town
L 0-2 391  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/11/2019 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 1-4 62 Coyle  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/11/2019 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/11/2019 A
Coleshill Town
W 3-1 108 A.Odhiambo, Castle, Smith  
OSC 3 Tue 26/11/2019 A
Ardley United
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/11/2019 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 1-0 53 Benjamin  
December
OSC 3 Tue 03/12/2019 A
Ardley United
W 2-1 78 Howards, Williams  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/12/2019 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 3-0 65 A.Odhiambo 2, Howards  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/12/2019 A
Bedford Town
L 0-3 223  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/12/2019 A
Barton Rovers
L 1-5 181 A.Odhiambo  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Thu 26/12/2019 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 3-2 60 Coyle, Howards, Blackstock  
January
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Wed 01/01/2020 A
Thame United
L 0-3 182 West  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/01/2020 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
D 1-1 124 Howards  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/01/2020 A
Daventry Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Wed 15/01/2020 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/01/2020 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 0-1 58  
OSC QF Tue 21/01/2020 A
Oxford City
L 0-3 101  
 Kidlington sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/01/2020 A
Biggleswade FC
15:00    
February
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/02/2020 A
Kempston Rovers
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/02/2020 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/02/2020 A
Yaxley
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/02/2020 H
CORBY TOWN
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/02/2020 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
15:00    
March
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/03/2020 A
AFC Dunstable
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/03/2020 H
COLESHILL TOWN
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/03/2020 A
St. Neots Town
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/03/2020 H
BERKHAMSTED
15:00    
April
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/04/2020 A
Didcot Town
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/04/2020 H
BARTON ROVERS
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Mon 13/04/2020 A
Wantage Town
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/04/2020 H
BEDFORD TOWN
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/04/2020 A
North Leigh
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 15.42