Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

King's Lynn Town Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/08/2016 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 1-1 720 Stevenson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/08/2016 A
St. Neots Town
L 2-5 327 Hilliard 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2016 A
Banbury United
L 0-4 335  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/08/2016 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
D 1-1 562 Mettam  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/08/2016 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 2-1 560 McWilliams, Castellan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2016 A
Frome Town
W 3-1 237 M.Clunan, Stevenson, Hilliard  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 29/08/2016 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 1-2 724 Edge  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 H
BRIGG TOWN
W 6-1 511 Mettam, M.Clunan 2, Stevenson, Edge, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2016 A
Chesham United
W 2-1 257 Zielonka, Clunan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/09/2016 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-2 175  
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 1-0 674 Mills  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2016 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 4-0 536 Revan, Gaughran, Zielonka, Edge  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/09/2016 H
KINGS LANGLEY
D 1-1 446 Revan  
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2016 H
ALFRETON TOWN
L 0-2 847  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 A
St Ives Town
D 0-0 137  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2016 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 1-1 575 Mettam  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/10/2016 A
Leamington
L 0-3 345  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2016 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
D 2-2 476 Mettam 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/10/2016 A
Stratford Town
D 1-1 226 Stevenson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/10/2016 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 1-2 463 M.Clunan  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 A
Stourbridge
W 2-1 465 Hilliard, M.Clunan  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/11/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 3-0 485 Mettam, Edge, Shipp  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/11/2016 A
Buxton
W 3-1 302 Hilliard, Stevenson, Mettam  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 1-0 587 Hilliard  
NFSC 3 Tue 22/11/2016 A
Thetford Town
W 2-0 140 McQuaid, Revan  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 1-0 684 M.Clunan  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2016 A
Dunstable Town
D 0-0 151  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 06/12/2016 A
Weymouth
D 0-0 403  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/12/2016 A
Gateshead
L 0-2 227  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/12/2016 A
Basingstoke Town
W 2-1 294 Stevenson, McWilliams  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2016 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
D 3-3 568 R.Fryatt 2, M.Clunan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/12/2016 A
Kettering Town
D 1-1 656 Ward  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2017 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 2-1 821 Stevenson, Zielonka  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/01/2017 A
Redditch United
D 1-1 274 Hilliard  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2017 A
Chippenham Town
L 1-2 388 Stevenson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 17/01/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 1-2 345 M.Clunan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/01/2017 H
WEYMOUTH
L 1-6 566 Edge  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 24/01/2017 A
Merthyr Town
D 1-1 409 Stevenson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2017 A
Kings Langley
D 2-2 170 Own Goal, McWilliams  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 31/01/2017 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 5-2 278 Warburton 3, McWilliams 2  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2017 H
LEAMINGTON
D 0-0 601  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 07/02/2017 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2017 A
Cirencester Town
D 1-1 110 McWilliams  
NFSC QF Tue 14/02/2017 H
WROXHAM
W 2-1 201 T.Ward 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2017 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 1-0 167 Stevenson  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 20/02/2017 A
Cambridge City
D 0-0 213  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2017 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-5 517  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/03/2017 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 2-0 645 McWilliams, T.Ward  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/03/2017 A
Cinderford Town
W 2-1 140 R.Fryatt 2  
NFSC SF Tue 14/03/2017 H
NORWICH UNITED
D 1-1 261 R.Fryatt  
5-4 on penalties. At The FDC (Football Development Centre), Norwich
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/03/2017 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 2-1 506 C.Ward, T.Ward  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/03/2017 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 1-2 429 Zielonka  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/03/2017 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-1 567  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/04/2017 A
Slough Town
L 0-3 607  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/04/2017 A
Dorchester Town
D 1-1 356 M.Clunan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/04/2017 H
FROME TOWN
D 1-1 505 Harnwell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 17/04/2017 A
St Ives Town
L 0-2 265  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/04/2017 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 3-1 554 Hilliard, M.Clunan, Hawkins  
May
NFSC F Mon 22/05/2017 H
FAKENHAM TOWN
W 2-0 1313 M.Clunan, R.Fryatt  
 At Norwich City FC
Fixtures load time: 23.18