Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

King's Lynn Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELSPC Sat 11/08/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 2-4 726 Clunan, Fryatt  
ELSPC Tue 14/08/2018 A
Kettering Town
L 1-2 876 Clunan  
ELSPC Sat 18/08/2018 A
Tamworth
W 1-0 595 Clunan  
ELSPC Sat 25/08/2018 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 0-0 568  
ELSPC Mon 27/08/2018 A
Lowestoft Town
L 0-1 750  
September
ELSPC Sat 01/09/2018 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 0-1 535  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
HISTON
D 2-2 491 Stewart, Blake-Tracy  
The FA Cup Tue 11/09/2018 A
Histon
W 7-0 388 Hawkins 3, Hilliard 2, Parker, Stewart  
ELSPC Sat 15/09/2018 A
Halesowen Town
D 2-2 511 Parker, Limb  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
STAFFORD RANGERS
W 3-1 601 Hawkins, Own Goal, Parker  
ELSPC Sat 29/09/2018 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 3-1 575 Gash 2, Limb  
October
SLC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
W 4-1 160 Henderson, Castellan, Hilliard, Baldry  
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 H
ASHTON UNITED
L 0-1 622  
ELSPC Sat 13/10/2018 H
STRATFORD TOWN
D 0-0 681  
ELSPC Tue 16/10/2018 A
Leiston
W 5-1 303 Marriott, Henderson, Hawkins, Gash, Clunan  
ELSPC Sat 20/10/2018 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
D 1-1 816 McAuley  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Buxton
D 3-3 285 Gash, Parker, Frowhawk  
The FA Trophy Wed 31/10/2018 H
BUXTON
L 1-2 277 Marriott  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
November
ELSPC Sat 03/11/2018 A
Alvechurch
W 3-0 167 Marriott, Hawkins 2  
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 06/11/2018 A
Kettering Town
L 1-5 158 Frowhawk  
ELSPC Sat 10/11/2018 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 2-0 714 Parker, Henderson  
ELSPC Sat 17/11/2018 A
Barwell
W 3-1 246 Gash 2, Marriott  
ELSPC Sat 24/11/2018 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
D 1-1 758 McAuley  
December
ELSPC Sat 01/12/2018 A
Redditch United
D 1-1 302 Clunan  
ELSPC Tue 04/12/2018 H
ROYSTON TOWN
P-P    
ELSPC Sat 08/12/2018 A
Coalville Town
D 3-3 224 Henderson, Clunan, Marriott  
ELSPC Sat 15/12/2018 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
W 3-0 550 Hawkins, Clunan, McAuley  
ELSPC Sat 22/12/2018 A
Biggleswade Town
W 2-1 157 Henderson, Marriott  
ELSPC Wed 26/12/2018 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 4-0 696 Marriott 3, Gash  
ELSPC Sat 29/12/2018 H
KETTERING TOWN
D 0-0 1286  
January
ELSPC Tue 01/01/2019 A
Needham Market
W 4-1 417 Parker 2, Marriott, McAuley  
ELSPC Sat 05/01/2019 H
LEISTON
D 1-1 704 Marriott  
ELSPC Sat 12/01/2019 A
Royston Town
W 1-0 370 Blake-Tracy  
ELSPC Sat 19/01/2019 H
BARWELL
W 3-2 709 Marriott, Clunan 2  
ELSPC Wed 23/01/2019 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-3 301  
ELSPC Sat 26/01/2019 A
St Ives Town
D 1-1 322 Marriott  
ELSPC Tue 29/01/2019 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 4-2 389 Marriott, Fryatt, Gash, Own Goal  
February
ELSPC Sat 02/02/2019 H
ALVECHURCH
P-P    
ELSPC Sat 09/02/2019 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
L 0-1 614  
ELSPC Sat 16/02/2019 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 2-0 621 Fryatt, Marriott  
ELSPC Sat 23/02/2019 A
Bedworth United
W 3-0 203 Marriott, Henderson, Hawkins  
March
ELSPC Sat 02/03/2019 H
COALVILLE TOWN
W 4-1 733 Henderson 2, Gash, Marriott  
ELSPC Sat 09/03/2019 A
Rushall Olympic
L 1-2 211 Henderson  
ELSPC Sat 16/03/2019 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 3-2 656 Marriott, Richards, Own Goal  
ELSPC Tue 19/03/2019 H
ALVECHURCH
W 1-0 755 Henderson  
ELSPC Sat 23/03/2019 A
Stratford Town
W 2-0 402 Marriott, Gash  
ELSPC Sat 30/03/2019 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
W 3-0 790 Marriott 2, Henderson  
April
ELSPC Sat 06/04/2019 A
Banbury United
L 0-2 426  
ELSPC Sat 13/04/2019 H
TAMWORTH
W 2-1 820 Barrows, Henderson  
ELSPC Sat 20/04/2019 A
St. Neots Town
W 5-0 320 Marriott 2, Own Goal, McAuley, Mellors-Blair  
ELSPC Mon 22/04/2019 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
D 1-1 863 McAuley  
ELSPC Sat 27/04/2019 A
Stourbridge
W 2-1 791 Marriott 2  
May
ELSPC-PL SF Sat 04/05/2019 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 3-1 1253 Hawkins, Clunan, McAuley  
ELSPC-PL F Mon 06/05/2019 H
ALVECHURCH
W 3-0 1617 Marriott 2, Gash  
STE F Sat 11/05/2019 A
Warrington Town
W 3-2 2200 Richards, Marriott, Gash  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Fixtures load time: 17.35