Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Kings Langley  Kings Langley  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 09/08/2011 A
Sawbridgeworth Town
W 5-0 Warrell 2, Armstrong 2, Campbell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/08/2011 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 2-1 50 Warrell, Tomkins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/08/2011 A
London Colney
L 1-4 75 Campbell    
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2011 H
STOTFOLD
W 5-2 54 Clark, Armstrong 4    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 23/08/2011 H
TOKYNGTON MANOR
L 2-3 40 Armstrong 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/08/2011 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 0-2 34    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 30/08/2011 A
Chesham United Res
D 2-2 109 Campbell, Armstrong    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/09/2011 A
Stony Stratford Town
L 2-3 55 TBC, Wallace    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/09/2011 A
Amersham Town
W 8-3 32 Wallace, Armstrong 3, Pooley, Warrell, Hansard 2    
Challenge Trophy Tue 13/09/2011 A
Harefield United
L 1-2 55 Armstrong    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/09/2011 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 4-0 50 Armstrong, Tomkins 2, Pooley    
DOC 1 Tue 20/09/2011 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
W 3-2 63 Pooley, Armstrong 2    
The FA Vase Fri 23/09/2011 A
Haringey & Waltham Development
L 3-4 45 Armstrong 2, Wallace    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/09/2011 A
Cockfosters
L 0-2 65    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/10/2011 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 4-1 35 Connolly 2, James, Poolley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 05/10/2011 A
Wodson Park
W 2-0 50 Johnson, Kelly    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/10/2011 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 0-6 81    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/10/2011 A
St. Albans City Reserves
L 3-5 61 Johnson 2, Hansard    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/10/2011 A
London Lions
W 4-0 35 Connolly 2, Armstrong, Noonan, Pooley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 18/10/2011 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 7-2 44 Armstrong 3, M.Johnson 2, Pooley, Hansard    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/10/2011 H
LANGFORD
L 1-2 55 Connolly    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 25/10/2011 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 1-5 55 Hansard    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/10/2011 H
BEDFORD
W 2-1 55 Lynskey, Connolly    
November
DOC 2 Tue 01/11/2011 H
ST. ALBANS CITY RESERVES
W 5-2 42 Armstrong, Lynskey 2, Pooley 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/11/2011 A
Kentish Town
W 4-2 36 James, J.Johnson, Connolly 2    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 08/11/2011 A
Hoddesdon Town
W 6-4 98 Lynskey 2, Campbell 2, Pooley, Armstrong    
HCT 2 Sat 12/11/2011 A
Cuffley
W 3-2 50 Armstrong, Connolly, Wallace    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 15/11/2011 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 2-0 42 Lynskey, Mason    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/11/2011 A
Tokyngton Manor
W 5-2 18 Warrell, Lynskey 3, Noonan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/11/2011 A
Cranfield United
L 0-3 54    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/12/2011 A
Crawley Green
D 2-2 32 Mason, Armstrong    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/12/2011 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
W 6-4 41 Pooley, Warrell, Armstrong 3, Ladyman    
HCT QF Sat 10/12/2011 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 5-0 44 J.Johnson, Mason, Simakovas, Noonan, Armstrong    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/12/2011 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 6-1 35 Noonan, Mason, Lynskey 2, Pooley, Armstrong    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/12/2011 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 4-0 130 Noonan 2, Warrell, Armstrong    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 02/01/2012 A
Harpenden Town
D 2-2 80 Lynskey, Wallace    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/01/2012 A
Langford
L 2-7 63 Armstrong, Connolly    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 10/01/2012 H
KENTISH TOWN
W 5-0 55 Armstrong 3, Simakovas, James    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/01/2012 A
Bedford
W 3-1 39 Noonan, Warrell, Armstrong    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/01/2012 H
COCKFOSTERS
P-P    
DOC 3 Tue 24/01/2012 A
London Colney
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/01/2012 H
LONDON LIONS
L 1-2 52 Armstrong    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/02/2012 A
Sun Postal Sports
P-P    
DOC 3 Tue 07/02/2012 A
London Colney
P-P    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 14/02/2012 A
Colney Heath
W 5-2 63 Lynskey, J.Johnson 2, Armstrong 2    
HCT SF Sat 18/02/2012 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
W 7-1 60 Warrell, Armstrong 2, Connelly, Lynskey, Noonan, Wallace    
DOC 3 Tue 21/02/2012 A
London Colney
W 2-1 80 Armstrong 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/02/2012 H
WODSON PARK
W 3-0 40 Armstrong, Wallace, Collier    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 28/02/2012 H
ST. ALBANS CITY RESERVES
W 3-0 42 Armstrong 2, Simakovas    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/03/2012 A
Ampthill Town
D 0-0 39    
DOC SF Tue 06/03/2012 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 3-0 50 Warrell, Lynskey, Armstrong    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/03/2012 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 1-0 38 Simakovas    
HCT F Wed 21/03/2012 A
London Colney
W 4-2 180 Armstrong, Connolly, Lynskey, Pooley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/03/2012 A
Sun Postal Sports
W 5-1 65 Lynskey 3, Armstrong, Mason    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/03/2012 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
W 4-3 62 Lynskey, James 2, Armstrong    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/04/2012 H
COCKFOSTERS
D 2-2 55 Armstrong 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 10/04/2012 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
W 3-1 60 Lynskey, Armstrong, Pooley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/04/2012 H
HODDESDON TOWN
W 2-1 60 Armstrong 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/04/2012 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 2-1 35 Armstrong, Owens    
DOC F Wed 25/04/2012 A
Crawley Green
L 1-2 118 Armstrong    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/04/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
P-P    
May
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Wed 02/05/2012 H
OXHEY JETS
L 1-4 138 Lynskey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/05/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 2-0 40 Connolly, Armstrong    
Fixtures load time: 20.54