Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Kings Langley  Kings Langley  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 07/08/2012 H
HATFIELD TOWN
D 3-3 43 Armstrong, Pooley, Bonner  
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 7-6 on penalties. 
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2012 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
D 1-1 72 Carter  
The FA Cup Tue 14/08/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 2-3 60 Armstrong, Carter  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/08/2012 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
D 3-3 50 Pooley, G.Connolly, Warrell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 21/08/2012 A
Amersham Town
W 6-1 44 Lynskey 2, James, Owens, Coyle, Carter
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/08/2012 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 2-1 40 Owens, Warrell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 28/08/2012 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 4-1 46 Owens, Armstrong 2, Lynskey  
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 1-3 50 Carter  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 04/09/2012 A
Harpenden Town
L 1-2 38 Owens
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/09/2012 H
WODSON PARK
W 4-1 40 Warrell, Armstrong 3
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 12/09/2012 A
Crawley Green
L 2-4 40 Armstrong 2
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/09/2012 H
BEDFORD
W 4-1 42 Armstrong 2, Johnson, Gallagher
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 18/09/2012 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 3-5 57 Pooley, Adebiyi, Armstrong
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 7-1 45 Bakare 3, Armstrong 3, E.Connolly
Challenge Trophy Tue 25/09/2012 A
Harpenden Town
W 5-1 52 Bakare 3, Johnson, Armstrong
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/09/2012 A
Codicote
D 1-1 26 Pooley
October
DOC 1 Tue 02/10/2012 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 2-1 20 Carter, Flood
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/10/2012 H
KENTISH TOWN
D 2-2 60 Gallagher, Pooley
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/10/2012 A
Langford
L 1-2 38 Pattison
Challenge Trophy Tue 23/10/2012 A
Bedford
D 3-3 31 Bakare 2, Armstrong
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 5-4 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/10/2012 A
Winslow United
W 2-1 51 Bakare, Pattison
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/11/2012 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
D 3-3 56 Armstrong 2, Bakare
DOC 2 Tue 06/11/2012 A
Amersham Town
W 6-2 24 Armstrong 3, Lynskey 2, Warrell
HCT 2 Sat 10/11/2012 A
Harpenden Town
W 3-2 32 Lynskey, L.Ladyman, Warrell
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/11/2012 A
Chesham United Res
W 4-0 60 Armstrong 2, Pooley, Carter
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 20/11/2012 A
Stony Stratford Town
D 2-2 58 Armstrong, Lynskey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/11/2012 H
LONDON LIONS
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/12/2012 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 3-1 35 Long 2, Armstrong  
HCT QF Sat 08/12/2012 H
CODICOTE
L 1-3 44 Carter
BST 3 Sat 15/12/2012 H
LEMSFORD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/12/2012 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 3-1 34 Armstrong 2, Lynskey
HCC QF Tue 18/12/2012 H
HERTFORD TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2012 A
Sun Postal Sports
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2012 H
SOUTHALL
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/01/2013 A
Cranfield United
W 9-0 32 Armstrong 3, James, Carter, Pooley, Owens 2, Coyle
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/01/2013 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 2-0 54 Johnson, Preston
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/01/2013 A
Bedford
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 22/01/2013 A
Kentish Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/01/2013 A
Cockfosters
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/02/2013 H
HODDESDON TOWN
W 3-1 54 Adebiyi, Hallissey, Pooley
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/02/2013 A
Cockfosters
D 0-0 52
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/02/2013 H
LONDON LIONS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2013 A
Wodson Park
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/02/2013 A
Bedford
L 2-3 24 Gallagher, Armstrong  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/02/2013 A
Sun Postal Sports
W 3-1 35 Pooley, Hallissey, Armstrong
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2013 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 3-0 44 Johnson, G.Connolly, Long
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/03/2013 H
SOUTHALL
L 0-2 30
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/03/2013 A
Buckingham Athletic
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/03/2013 A
Kentish Town
L 1-2 17 Hallissey
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/03/2013 H
WINSLOW UNITED
P-P    
DOC 3 Tue 19/03/2013 H
LONDON LIONS
W 3-0 48 Hallissey, Warrell, Carter
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 21/03/2013 A
Buckingham Athletic
D 0-0 38  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2013 A
Welwyn Garden City
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 28/03/2013 H
LONDON LIONS
L 2-4 35 Armstrong, Hallissey
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/03/2013 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
D 1-1 30 Armstrong
April
DOC SF Mon 01/04/2013 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 2-1 50 Hallissey, Gallagher  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 04/04/2013 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 1-2 20 Lynskey
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/04/2013 H
LANGFORD
W 6-0 30 L.Ladyman, Owens, Gallagher, Armstrong 2, Lynskey
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Wed 10/04/2013 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 1-2 52 Lynskey
 At Hertford Town FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 11/04/2013 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 1-0 32 Hallissey
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2013 A
Southall
W 3-2 50 Gallagher, Lynskey, G.Connolly
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 15/04/2013 A
Wodson Park
W 7-2 43 Hallissey 2, Armstrong 4, Gallagher
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/04/2013 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 3-0 17 Gallagher, Hallissey, Lynskey
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2013 H
CODICOTE
W 3-0 45 Armstrong, Johnson, G.Connolly
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 23/04/2013 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 1-3 40 Armstrong  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/04/2013 A
London Lions
W 1-0 105 Armstrong  
May
DOC F Sat 04/05/2013 A
Stony Stratford Town
W 3-1 139 Johnson, Armstrong, Hallissey
 At Tring Athletic FC
Fixtures load time: 30.16