Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Kings Langley Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPS Sat 14/08/2021 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 0-1 181  
PISPS Tue 17/08/2021 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
L 0-1 266  
PISPS Sat 21/08/2021 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-3 191  
PISPS Sat 28/08/2021 H
YATE TOWN
L 0-1 176  
PISPS Mon 30/08/2021 A
Chesham United
D 1-1 484 A.Amu  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 H
ROMFORD
W 3-2 286 Toiny-Pendred, Crawford 2  
PISPS Sat 11/09/2021 H
SALISBURY
L 1-2 228 Toiny-Pendred  
PISPS Tue 14/09/2021 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 0-1 206  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 H
LEISTON
D 1-1 288 K.Connolly  
The FA Cup Tue 21/09/2021 A
Leiston
L 1-3 205  
PISPS Sat 25/09/2021 H
POOLE TOWN
W 3-0 174 A.Williams, A.Amu, J.Wood  
PISPS Tue 28/09/2021 H
WALTON CASUALS
P-P    
October
PISPS Sat 02/10/2021 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-4 252 Collins  
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 0-2 103  
PISPS Sat 09/10/2021 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 1-1 285 Kareem  
PISPS Tue 12/10/2021 A
Metropolitan Police
L 0-1 121  
PISPS Sat 16/10/2021 A
Farnborough
L 1-4 489 Crawford  
PISPS Tue 19/10/2021 H
HARROW BOROUGH
L 0-2 182  
PISPS Sat 23/10/2021 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 1-1 212 Collins  
HSC 1 Tue 26/10/2021 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
D 1-1 Yamfam  
The FA Trophy Sun 31/10/2021 A
Cray Wanderers
L 1-4 185 A.Williams  
November
PISPS Sat 06/11/2021 A
Wimborne Town
D 3-3 420 Crawford 2, Hoskins  
PISPS Tue 09/11/2021 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
W 5-0 202 A.Williams 3, J.Wood, Collins  
PISPS Sat 13/11/2021 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-2 446  
PISPS Wed 17/11/2021 A
Gosport Borough
D 1-1 571 Collins  
PISPS Sat 20/11/2021 H
TRURO CITY
L 0-1 214  
PISPS Sat 27/11/2021 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 2-1 301 Jellis, A.Williams  
December
PISPS Sat 04/12/2021 A
Poole Town
L 2-6 273 Hoskins, J.Wood  
PISPS Sat 11/12/2021 H
TIVERTON TOWN
D 3-3 182 J.Wood, Crawford, Dreyer  
PISPS Sat 18/12/2021 A
Walton Casuals
L 0-4 312  
PISPS Mon 27/12/2021 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 2-2 603 E.Amu, Dreyer  
January
PISPS Sat 01/01/2022 A
Hendon
W 2-0 261 Toiny-Pendred, J.Wood  
PISPS Sat 08/01/2022 A
Beaconsfield Town
L 0-1 133  
PISPS Sat 15/01/2022 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 0-3 680  
PISPS Tue 18/01/2022 H
WALTON CASUALS
L 0-1 163  
PISPS Sat 22/01/2022 H
FARNBOROUGH
D 1-1 423 Bustamante  
PISPS Sat 29/01/2022 A
Taunton Town
L 1-2 619 Charles  
February
PISPS Sat 05/02/2022 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
L 2-3 246 Hoskins, Jellis  
PISPS Sat 12/02/2022 A
Harrow Borough
W 1-0 201 Ladipo  
PISPS Sat 19/02/2022 A
Merthyr Town
W 1-0 458 Jellis  
PISPS Sat 26/02/2022 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 4-0 405 Jellis, Forde, A.Amu 2  
March
PISPS Sat 05/03/2022 A
Hartley Wintney
L 1-2 256 Forde  
PISPS Sat 19/03/2022 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 1-2 402 Wadkins  
PISPS Sat 26/03/2022 A
Truro City
D 0-0 117  
April
PISPS Sat 02/04/2022 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
D 0-0 275  
PISPS Sat 09/04/2022 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 1-2 173 de Lacy-Turner  
PISPS Sat 16/04/2022 A
Yate Town
L 1-3 277 A.Williams  
PISPS Mon 18/04/2022 H
HENDON
W 4-2 379 A.Williams, Bangura 2, Jellis  
PISPS Sat 23/04/2022 A
Salisbury
W 2-0 508 A.Williams, E.Amu  
Fixtures load time: 14.68