Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Kingstonian Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLPD Sat 11/08/2018 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
L 2-3 225    
BLPD Tue 14/08/2018 A
Potters Bar Town
L 0-3 204    
BLPD Sat 18/08/2018 A
Carshalton Athletic
D 1-1 419    
ILC P Tue 21/08/2018 A
Bracknell Town
D 3-3 201    
BLPD Fri 24/08/2018 H
DORKING WANDERERS
L 0-1 322    
BLPD Mon 27/08/2018 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
W 1-0 462    
September
BLPD Sat 01/09/2018 A
Bognor Regis Town
L 1-3 539    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Hastings United
L 1-2 602    
BLPD Sat 15/09/2018 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 3-2 244    
BLPD Sat 29/09/2018 A
Whitehawk
D 1-1 404    
October
BLPD Wed 03/10/2018 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
P-P    
BLPD Sat 06/10/2018 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
W 4-1 244    
BLPD Sat 13/10/2018 A
Worthing
L 1-3 1320    
SRC P Tue 16/10/2018 A
Camberley Town
W 5-0    
BLPD Sat 20/10/2018 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 7-0 275    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
BEDFORD TOWN
D 1-1 257    
The FA Trophy Tue 30/10/2018 A
Bedford Town
L 2-3 218    
November
BLPD Sat 03/11/2018 H
LEWES
W 2-1 306    
BLPD Wed 07/11/2018 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
D 1-1 290    
BLPD Sat 10/11/2018 A
Burgess Hill Town
W 1-0 358    
BLPD Wed 14/11/2018 A
Leatherhead
L 1-2 361    
BLPD Sat 17/11/2018 H
MARGATE
W 2-1 334    
BLPD Tue 20/11/2018 A
Wingate & Finchley
W 4-0 103    
BLPD Sat 24/11/2018 A
Enfield Town
W 1-0 433    
SRC 1 Tue 27/11/2018 A
Knaphill
P-P    
December
BLPD Sat 01/12/2018 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 0-4 312    
BLPD Sat 08/12/2018 A
AFC Hornchurch
D 2-2 204    
BLPD Sat 15/12/2018 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
W 4-1 310    
BLPD Sat 22/12/2018 A
Corinthian Casuals
W 2-1 631    
January
BLPD Tue 01/01/2019 H
MERSTHAM
D 0-0 366    
BLPD Sat 05/01/2019 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 3-0 326    
SRC 2 Tue 08/01/2019 A
Knaphill
D 1-1 94    
BLPD Sat 12/01/2019 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 2-3 433    
SRC 2 Wed 16/01/2019 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
W 3-2 103    
BLPD Sat 19/01/2019 H
WHITEHAWK
L 1-3 275    
BLPD Sat 26/01/2019 A
Folkestone Invicta
L 0-2 524    
February
BLPD Sat 02/02/2019 H
WORTHING
L 2-3 279    
BLPD Wed 06/02/2019 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 1-2 32    
BLPD Sat 09/02/2019 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 1-7 713    
BLPD Sat 16/02/2019 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
D 1-1 348    
BLPD Sat 23/02/2019 A
Brightlingsea Regent
L 0-2 177    
March
BLPD Sat 02/03/2019 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
L 1-2 303    
BLPD Sat 09/03/2019 A
Harlow Town
L 1-3 167    
BLPD Sat 16/03/2019 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
L 2-3 248    
BLPD Sat 23/03/2019 A
Lewes
L 0-3 812    
SRC QF Tue 26/03/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
L 3-5 160    
BLPD Sat 30/03/2019 A
Margate
L 0-1 519    
April
BLPD Sat 06/04/2019 H
ENFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 293    
BLPD Sat 13/04/2019 A
Haringey Borough
L 0-2 511    
BLPD Sat 20/04/2019 H
AFC HORNCHURCH
L 2-3 298    
BLPD Mon 22/04/2019 A
Merstham
L 0-2 276    
BLPD Sat 27/04/2019 H
LEATHERHEAD
L 0-4 350    
Fixtures load time: 24.78