Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Kingstonian Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIPD Sat 10/08/2019 H
CRAY WANDERERS
D 0-0 277    
BVIPD Tue 13/08/2019 A
Wingate & Finchley
D 1-1 131    
BVIPD Sat 17/08/2019 H
MARGATE
D 3-3 297    
BVIPD Sat 24/08/2019 A
Hornchurch
L 0-3 238    
BVIPD Mon 26/08/2019 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 0-3 302    
BVIPD Sat 31/08/2019 A
Merstham
W 1-0 256    
September
The FA Cup Sun 08/09/2019 H
WALTON CASUALS
W 2-0 376    
BVIPD Sat 14/09/2019 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
D 0-0 241    
The FA Cup Sun 22/09/2019 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
P-P    
The FA Cup Wed 25/09/2019 H
MARCH TOWN UNITED
W 3-0 227    
BVIPD Sat 28/09/2019 A
Worthing
L 1-2 797    
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
D 1-1 358    
The FA Cup Tue 08/10/2019 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 4-1 272    
BVIPD Sat 12/10/2019 A
Carshalton Athletic
D 2-2 709    
SRC 1 Wed 16/10/2019 H
KNAPHILL
W 5-1 120    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 A
Dartford
W 3-2 850    
BVIPD Wed 23/10/2019 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
L 0-1 261    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
W 4-2 417    
November
BVIPD Sat 02/11/2019 A
Brightlingsea Regent
W 2-0 178    
The FA Cup Sat 09/11/2019 A
Macclesfield Town
W 4-0 996    
The FA Trophy Wed 13/11/2019 A
Blackfield & Langley
W 3-0 85    
BVIPD Wed 13/11/2019 H
CHESHUNT
P-P    
BVIPD Sat 16/11/2019 H
LEWES
W 3-1 387    
BVIPD Wed 20/11/2019 H
ENFIELD TOWN
D 0-0 271    
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 H
AFC SUDBURY
W 2-1 294    
The FA Cup Sat 30/11/2019 H
AFC FYLDE
L 0-2 1460    
December
BVIPD Tue 03/12/2019 A
Folkestone Invicta
D 1-1 389    
Fixtures load time: 17.73