Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Larkhall Athletic Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 08/08/2015 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 1-3 125 Jefferies    
ESD1SW Tue 11/08/2015 A
Bashley
W 5-1 105 Norris 2, M.Thorne, Jefferies, Griffiths    
ESD1SW Sat 15/08/2015 A
Slimbridge
D 1-1 68 M.Thorne    
ESD1SW Wed 19/08/2015 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-0 130 Jefferies, Price    
ESD1SW Sat 22/08/2015 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 1-1 177 M.Thorne  
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 H
BUCKLAND ATHLETIC
W 3-2 135 Norris, Price 2    
ESD1SW Mon 31/08/2015 A
Taunton Town
W 2-1 261 Lyons, Jefferies  
September
ESD1SW Sat 05/09/2015 H
BANBURY UNITED
D 2-2 120 Lyons 2  
Red Insure Cup Wed 09/09/2015 A
Frome Town
D 1-1 102 Griffiths    
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 A
Bridport
W 5-2 150 Lyons 2, Raynes, Griffiths, M.Thorne    
ESD1SW Sat 19/09/2015 A
Wimborne Town
D 3-3 193 Lyons 2, M.Thorne    
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
D 1-1 210 Raynes  
The FA Cup Tue 29/09/2015 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 2-4 197 Norris, Price  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2015 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 3-1 94 Lyons, Norris, Egan    
SPC 1 Wed 07/10/2015 H
WINCANTON TOWN
W 7-1 40 Morris 2, Camm, Wych, Norris, Maddison, Egan    
ESD1SW Sat 10/10/2015 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 3-0 205 Price, Camm, Griffiths    
Red Insure Cup Tue 13/10/2015 A
Chippenham Town
L 1-4 182 Camm  
ESD1SW Sat 17/10/2015 A
North Leigh
L 0-3 92    
ESD1SW Sat 24/10/2015 A
Wantage Town
W 3-2 73 Lyons, Billing, Cleverley    
ESD1SW Wed 28/10/2015 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
D 1-1 130 Camm    
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2015 A
Marlow
L 0-3 105    
November
ESD1SW Tue 03/11/2015 A
Tiverton Town
D 0-0 160    
ESD1SW Sat 07/11/2015 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 1-4 155 Griffiths    
SPC 2 Tue 10/11/2015 A
Portishead Town
W 3-2 45 Egan, Norris, Lyons    
ESD1SW Sat 14/11/2015 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-1 117    
ESD1SW Tue 17/11/2015 A
AFC Totton
L 1-2 200 Lyons    
ESD1SW Sat 21/11/2015 H
BURNHAM
W 3-0 116 Lyons 2, Wych    
ESD1SW Wed 25/11/2015 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 2-0 135 Wych, Griffiths  
ESD1SW Sat 28/11/2015 A
Didcot Town
L 1-5 146 Lyons    
December
ESD1SW Wed 02/12/2015 H
BASHLEY
W 5-0 95 Camm, Lyons, Griffiths, Egan, Burton    
ESD1SW Sat 05/12/2015 A
Bishops Cleeve
D 1-1 67  
ESD1SW Sat 12/12/2015 H
MARLOW
L 1-2 106 Egan    
ESD1SW Sat 19/12/2015 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 1-2 179 Norris  
ESD1SW Sat 26/12/2015 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 1-2 210 Sibbick  
January
ESD1SW Sat 02/01/2016 A
Yate Town
L 1-2 293 Sibbick    
ESD1SW Sat 09/01/2016 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 16/01/2016 A
Banbury United
L 0-5 359  
ESD1SW Sat 23/01/2016 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 0-2 130    
ESD1SW Wed 27/01/2016 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 30/01/2016 A
Burnham
P-P    
February
ESD1SW Sat 06/02/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 13/02/2016 H
TIVERTON TOWN
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 20/02/2016 A
Mangotsfield United
W 2-1 142 Lyons, Brooks  
SPC QF Tue 23/02/2016 A
Bridgwater Town
W 2-0 74 Lyons 2    
ESD1SW Sat 27/02/2016 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 0-2 95    
March
ESD1SW Wed 02/03/2016 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 05/03/2016 A
Evesham United
L 2-5 235 Lyons, Egan    
ESD1SW Tue 08/03/2016 A
Burnham
W 4-0 71 Egan, Norris, Griffiths, Lyons    
ESD1SW Sat 12/03/2016 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 1-0 115 Lyons    
ESD1SW Sat 19/03/2016 A
Marlow
L 0-3 103    
ESD1SW Wed 23/03/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 2-0 110 Lyons, Restorick    
ESD1SW Sat 26/03/2016 A
Shortwood United
A-A    
ESD1SW Mon 28/03/2016 H
YATE TOWN
W 1-0 155 Price    
April
ESD1SW Sat 02/04/2016 A
Bridgwater Town
D 1-1 126 Brooks    
SPC SF Wed 06/04/2016 A
Street
W 3-1 121 Price 2, Masterton    
ESD1SW Sat 09/04/2016 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 4-0 127 Lyons 2, M.Jones, Brooks    
ESD1SW Mon 11/04/2016 A
Shortwood United
P-P    
ESD1SW Wed 13/04/2016 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
L 0-3 96    
ESD1SW Sat 16/04/2016 A
Winchester City
D 1-1 203 Raynes    
ESD1SW Mon 18/04/2016 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 1-0 95 M.Jones    
ESD1SW Wed 20/04/2016 A
Shortwood United
L 1-3 57 Griffiths    
ESD1SW Sat 23/04/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
D 0-0 138    
May
SPC F Tue 10/05/2016 H
WELLS CITY
L 1-2 235 Griffiths    
 At Taunton Town FC
Fixtures load time: 32.22