Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Larkhall Athletic Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 06/08/2016 A
Tiverton Town
D 1-1 239 Knighton    
ESD1SW Wed 10/08/2016 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
D 2-2 126 Tooze, Lyons    
 Bridgwater sub details missing
ESD1SW Sat 13/08/2016 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
L 0-2 107    
ESD1SW Tue 16/08/2016 A
AFC Totton
W 6-1 184 Knighton 3, Price, Hulbert, Tooze    
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 A
Street
L 2-4 96 Hobbs, Lyons    
ESD1SW Sat 27/08/2016 A
Didcot Town
D 0-0 123    
ESD1SW Mon 29/08/2016 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 3-2 184 Tumelty 2, Egan    
September
ESD1SW Sat 10/09/2016 A
Swindon Supermarine
D 0-0 181  
ESD1SW Sat 17/09/2016 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
L 0-1 98    
ESD1SW Sat 24/09/2016 H
WANTAGE TOWN
D 1-1 105 Griffiths    
SPC 1 Wed 28/09/2016 H
FROME TOWN
W 2-1 61 Hobbs, Griffiths    
October
ESD1SW Sat 01/10/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 2-0 105 Lyons 2    
SLC 1 Wed 05/10/2016 H
FROME TOWN
D 0-0 61    
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 A
Taunton Town
L 2-6 362 Griffiths 2  
ESD1SW Sat 15/10/2016 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 3-0 150 Lyons, Stinson, Egan    
ESD1SW Mon 17/10/2016 A
Bideford
D 1-1 112 Stinson    
ESD1SW Sat 22/10/2016 A
Evesham United
L 1-5 293 Tumelty    
ESD1SW Wed 26/10/2016 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 3-1 75 Lyons 2, Griffiths    
November
ESD1SW Tue 01/11/2016 A
Hereford
L 1-2 2140 Knighton    
ESD1SW Sat 05/11/2016 H
SALISBURY
L 1-5 255 Raynes  
SPC 2 Tue 08/11/2016 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 2-4 70 Brooks, Knighton    
SLC 2 Tue 15/11/2016 A
Shortwood United
D 2-2 45 Knighton, Allward    
ESD1SW Sat 19/11/2016 A
Shortwood United
W 5-0 100 Tumelty 2, Hobbs, Knighton, Stinson    
ESD1SW Wed 23/11/2016 H
AFC TOTTON
D 0-0 95    
ESD1SW Sat 26/11/2016 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 0-1 126    
ESD1SW Tue 29/11/2016 A
Bridgwater Town
P-P    
December
ESD1SW Sat 10/12/2016 A
Wimborne Town
L 1-2 188 Lyons    
ESD1SW Sat 17/12/2016 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
L 0-4 112    
ESD1SW Mon 26/12/2016 A
Paulton Rovers
D 2-2 144 Lyons, Tumelty    
January
ESD1SW Mon 02/01/2017 H
YATE TOWN
D 1-1 182 Dryden    
ESD1SW Sat 07/01/2017 A
Barnstaple Town
L 3-4 170 Tumelty, Lyons, Dryden    
ESD1SW Sat 14/01/2017 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 1-2 91 Brooks    
ESD1SW Tue 17/01/2017 A
Taunton Town
L 2-10 301 Brooks 2  
ESD1SW Sat 21/01/2017 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 24/01/2017 A
Bridgwater Town
W 4-0 125 Brooks 2, Raynes 2    
ESD1SW Sat 28/01/2017 A
Wantage Town
W 4-1 62 Brooks 2, Egan, Tumelty    
February
ESD1SW Sat 04/02/2017 H
BIDEFORD
L 0-1 132    
ESD1SW Sat 11/02/2017 A
Mangotsfield United
D 1-1 124 Lyons  
ESD1SW Sat 18/02/2017 H
HEREFORD
D 2-2 625 Tumelty, Stinson    
ESD1SW Sat 25/02/2017 A
North Leigh
D 2-2 63 Egan 2    
ESD1SW Tue 28/02/2017 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 1-0 57 Lyons    
March
ESD1SW Sat 04/03/2017 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 1-2 176 Tumelty    
ESD1SW Sat 11/03/2017 A
Salisbury
L 0-5 677  
ESD1SW Sat 18/03/2017 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 3-0 156 Raynes 2, Peel  
ESD1SW Sat 25/03/2017 A
Slimbridge
W 5-1 71 Peel, Raynes, Lyons 2, Tumelty    
April
ESD1SW Sat 01/04/2017 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 1-0 98  
ESD1SW Sat 08/04/2017 A
Winchester City
D 0-0 119    
ESD1SW Sat 15/04/2017 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 0-1 145    
ESD1SW Mon 17/04/2017 A
Yate Town
D 2-2 182 Brooks, Dryden    
ESD1SW Sat 22/04/2017 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 3-1 121 Lambert, Brooks 2  
Fixtures load time: 20.76