Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Larkhall Athletic Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 17/08/2019 A
AFC Totton
W 3-1 186 Powell 2, Restorick  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Wed 21/08/2019 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 3-2 182 Evans 2, Norris  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Bradford Town
L 1-3 171 Powell  
 Larkhall sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Mon 26/08/2019 A
Bristol Manor Farm
D 0-0 227  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 31/08/2019 H
BIDEFORD
D 2-2 123 Powell 2  
September
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 03/09/2019 A
Basingstoke Town
W 2-1 231 Lambert, Norris  
SLC P Tue 10/09/2019 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 1-4 72 Powell  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/09/2019 A
Mangotsfield United
L 0-2 166  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 21/09/2019 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 1-3 141 Nderemani  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 28/09/2019 A
Thatcham Town
L 0-2 188  
October
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 05/10/2019 H
WILLAND ROVERS
W 3-1 134 Baker, Powell, Lambert  
SPC 1 Wed 09/10/2019 H
STREET
D 1-1 58 Restorick  
5-4 on penalties. Larkhall sub details missing
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Didcot Town
W 2-0 252 Baker, Restorick  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 19/10/2019 H
FROME TOWN
D 2-2 257 Powell, Baker  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Willand Rovers
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 A
Paulton Rovers
D 1-1 96 Powell  
 Sub details missing
November
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 02/11/2019 A
Winchester City
P-P    
The FA Trophy Wed 06/11/2019 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 1-3 112 Lambert  
 Larkhall sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 09/11/2019 A
Slimbridge
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 16/11/2019 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 2-1 131 Powell, Lambert  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 23/11/2019 A
Barnstaple Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 26/11/2019 A
Winchester City
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 30/11/2019 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
D 2-2 191 Evans, Lambert  
 Sub details missing
December
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Wed 04/12/2019 A
Slimbridge
W 1-0 75 Lambert  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 07/12/2019 A
Sholing
W 2-1 122 Powell, Hillman  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/12/2019 H
MONEYFIELDS
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 17/12/2019 A
Barnstaple Town
L 1-3 92 Hope  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 21/12/2019 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Thu 26/12/2019 A
Highworth Town
W 3-1 92 Powell 3  
January
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Wed 01/01/2020 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 3-1 157 Wiles-Richards, Evans, Hillman  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 04/01/2020 A
Evesham United
W 2-1 215 Powell, Hope  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 11/01/2020 H
AFC TOTTON
D 0-0 126  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 18/01/2020 A
Paulton Rovers
D 2-2 134 Lambert, Powell  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Wed 22/01/2020 H
MONEYFIELDS
W 2-0 88 Lambert, Tumelty  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 25/01/2020 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 16.35