Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Larkhall Athletic Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 07/08/2021 H
LYMINGTON TOWN
L 1-2 145 Lambert  
PIS1S Sat 14/08/2021 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 3-1 135 Crumb 2, Britton  
PIS1S Mon 16/08/2021 A
Sholing
D 0-0 278  
PIS1S Sat 28/08/2021 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
D 2-2 136 Crumb 2  
PIS1S Mon 30/08/2021 A
Paulton Rovers
D 0-0 196  
 Paulton sub details missing
September
SLC P Tue 07/09/2021 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 1-4 121 Evans  
PIS1S Sat 11/09/2021 A
Mangotsfield United
W 4-1 222 Crumb, Powell, Britton, Corrick  
PIS1S Sat 25/09/2021 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
D 3-3 115 Powell 2, Crumb  
PIS1S Tue 28/09/2021 A
Lymington Town
P-P    
October
PIS1S Sat 02/10/2021 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 9-1 60 Powell 2, Britton 4, Crumb, Fry, Lambert  
SPC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 A
Street
D 1-1 48 Fry  
The FA Trophy Sat 09/10/2021 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 3-1 140 Powell 2, Crumb  
PIS1S Sat 16/10/2021 A
Willand Rovers
L 0-1 88  
PIS1S Sat 23/10/2021 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
W 1-0 161 Corrick  
PIS1S Tue 26/10/2021 A
Lymington Town
D 1-1 53 Powell  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 A
Paulton Rovers
W 5-1 150 Crumb, Fry, Baker, Powell 2  
November
PIS1S Sat 06/11/2021 A
Bideford
L 0-1 187  
SPC 2 Wed 10/11/2021 H
YEOVIL TOWN
L 0-2 155  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/11/2021 A
Marlow
D 2-2 229 Britton, Hillard  
PIS1S Wed 17/11/2021 H
SHOLING
L 0-3 115  
PIS1S Sat 20/11/2021 A
Slimbridge
W 3-2 87 Baker, Corrick, Powell  
PIS1S Wed 24/11/2021 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 3-3 145 Clarke, Hillard, Powell  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/11/2021 A
Wimborne Town
W 2-1 224 Britton, Lambert  
December
PIS1S Sat 04/12/2021 H
AFC TOTTON
L 1-2 156 Evans  
PIS1S Sat 11/12/2021 A
Winchester City
W 4-2 176 Norris 2, Demkiv 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 18/12/2021 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-1 300 Demkiv, Norris  
PIS1S Mon 27/12/2021 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 2-1 182 Lambert, Simons  
 Paulton sub details missing
January
PIS1S Sat 01/01/2022 A
Melksham Town
P-P    
PIS1S Sat 08/01/2022 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
PIS1S Tue 11/01/2022 A
Cirencester Town
D 1-1 169 Pearson-Brown  
PIS1S Sat 15/01/2022 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 15/01/2022 A
Stockport County
L 0-3 3517  
PIS1S Sat 29/01/2022 H
LYMINGTON TOWN
D 1-1 135 Lambert  
February
PIS1S Sat 05/02/2022 A
Barnstaple Town
L 1-2 186 Lambert  
PIS1S Sat 12/02/2022 H
WILLAND ROVERS
W 1-0 165 Lambert  
PIS1S Sat 19/02/2022 A
Highworth Town
P-P    
PIS1S Tue 22/02/2022 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
PIS1S Sat 26/02/2022 H
PLYMOUTH PARKWAY
L 0-1 181  
March
PIS1S Wed 02/03/2022 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
P-P    
PIS1S Sat 05/03/2022 A
AFC Totton
W 2-1 544 Lambert, Jones  
PIS1S Wed 09/03/2022 A
Highworth Town
D 0-0 115  
PIS1S Sat 12/03/2022 H
FROME TOWN
D 0-0 323  
PIS1S Tue 15/03/2022 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-1 94  
PIS1S Sat 19/03/2022 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-3 186  
PIS1S Sat 26/03/2022 A
Frome Town
D 1-1 514 Jones  
PIS1S Tue 29/03/2022 A
Plymouth Parkway
L 0-1 484  
April
PIS1S Sat 02/04/2022 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 0-2 118  
PIS1S Tue 05/04/2022 A
Melksham Town
D 0-0 363  
PIS1S Sat 09/04/2022 H
BIDEFORD
L 0-1 164  
PIS1S Wed 13/04/2022 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 0-2 140  
PIS1S Sat 16/04/2022 A
Bristol Manor Farm
L 0-3 310  
PIS1S Mon 18/04/2022 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
L 0-2 194  
PIS1S Sat 23/04/2022 A
Evesham United
L 0-2 238  
Fixtures load time: 17.89