Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Leamington Fixtures & Results 2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2011 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
D 1-1 296 Tuohy
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/08/2011 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 1-0 540 Husband
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/08/2011 H
WEYMOUTH
W 4-1 579 Berwick 3, Morley
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 23/08/2011 A
Stourbridge
D 0-0 467
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2011 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-1 602 Blyth 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 29/08/2011 A
Redditch United
D 1-1 523 Husband
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/09/2011 A
Oxford City
L 1-2 366 Morley
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2011 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 1-0 510 Kolodynski
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/09/2011 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 0-4 406
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2011 H
BOLDMERE ST. MICHAELS
W 5-0 422 Batchelor, Blyth, Kolodynski 2, Adkins
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2011 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 1-0 207 Blyth
BirmSC 1 Tue 27/09/2011 H
HIGHGATE UNITED
W 4-1 170 Daly, Angus 2, Husband
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2011 A
Daventry Town
L 1-2 551 Blyth
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 04/10/2011 A
Chippenham Town
W 2-1 328 Kolodynski, Owen
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2011 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
D 0-0 612
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2011 H
BASHLEY
W 1-0 560 Blyth
The FA Trophy Sat 22/10/2011 A
Romulus
L 0-1 154
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/10/2011 A
Cirencester Town
L 1-2 237 Hood  
November
Red Insure Cup Tue 08/11/2011 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
D 2-2 204 Blyth, Charlton
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 3-5 on penalties. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/11/2011 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 4-2 631 Kolodynski, Hood, Blyth 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/11/2011 A
Evesham United
W 2-1 172 Kolodynski, Mace
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2011 A
Chesham United
D 1-1 445 Blyth
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/11/2011 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 1-0 511 Blyth
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2011 A
Weymouth
L 1-2 622 Blyth
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/12/2011 H
STOURBRIDGE
W 4-2 511 Taylor 2, Husband, Tuohy
BirmSC 2 Tue 13/12/2011 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 3-0 176 Kolodynski, Adkins, Corbett
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2011 A
Arlesey Town
W 2-0 181 Morley, Batchelor
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/12/2011 A
Barwell
L 1-3 375 Morley
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 31/12/2011 H
FROME TOWN
D 1-1 638 Blyth
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2012 H
REDDITCH UNITED
L 1-2 603 Blyth
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/01/2012 A
St. Albans City
L 1-2 480 Kolodynski
BirmSC QF Tue 10/01/2012 H
BIRMINGHAM CITY
W 2-1 405 Charlton, Corbett
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2012 A
Hitchin Town
D 0-0 444
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/01/2012 H
OXFORD CITY
D 1-1 552 Morley
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2012 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 0-0 470
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2012 A
Bedford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2012 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2012 A
Brackley Town
L 0-3 407
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2012 A
Bashley
L 1-2 219 Blyth
BirmSC SF Tue 28/02/2012 H
WEST BROMWICH ALBION
L 0-1 435
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/03/2012 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 434 Daly
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/03/2012 A
Cambridge City
D 2-2 442 Morley, Taylor
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/03/2012 A
Bedford Town
W 2-1 248 Blyth, Kolodynski
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/03/2012 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 2-0 447 Hood, Taylor
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/03/2012 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 3-1 368 Daly, Blyth 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/03/2012 A
AFC Totton
D 1-1 467 Chilton
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/03/2012 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 2-2 315 Chilton, Morley
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/04/2012 A
Frome Town
D 0-0 314
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 09/04/2012 H
BARWELL
W 3-0 370 Taylor, Kolodynski, Morley
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/04/2012 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 3-1 373 Morley, Steele, Blyth  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/04/2012 A
Banbury United
D 1-1 564 Steele
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/04/2012 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 3-2 601 Kolodynski 2, Steele
Fixtures load time: 17.81