Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Leamington Fixtures & Results 2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 A
Bedford Town
D 2-2 335 Berwick, Daly
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2012 H
STOURBRIDGE
D 1-1 417 Berwick
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/08/2012 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 3-0 381 Dodd 2, L.Moore
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 27/08/2012 A
Bedworth United
W 3-0 447 Berwick, Chilton, L.Moore
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2012 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 1-0 502 Berwick
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 05/09/2012 A
Frome Town
W 2-0 229 Berwick, Mace
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2012 H
STOURBRIDGE
D 2-2 602 L.Moore, Daly
The FA Cup Tue 11/09/2012 A
Stourbridge
W 2-1 440 Daly, Batchelor
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/09/2012 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 4-3 536 Berwick, Daly 2, Magunda
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/09/2012 A
Redditch United
D 1-1 269 Daly
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2012 A
Corby Town
L 2-3 516 Dodd, Adkins  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2012 A
Belper Town
D 2-2 228 Berwick, Morley
October
The FA Trophy Tue 02/10/2012 H
BELPER TOWN
D 2-2 226 Batchelor 2
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 3-4 on penalties. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/10/2012 H
KETTERING TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/10/2012 A
Bashley
W 2-0 229 Dodd, Taylor
Red Insure Cup Tue 16/10/2012 A
Rugby Town
P-P    
BirmSC 1 Tue 23/10/2012 A
Alvechurch
L 1-3 118 Magunda
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2012 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
W 3-1 477 Own Goal, Johnson, Chilton
Red Insure Cup Tue 30/10/2012 A
Rugby Town
W 2-1 198 Berwick 2
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2012 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 1-0 621 Johnson
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/11/2012 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 2-1 418 Johnson, Chilton
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/11/2012 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 3-0 707 Daly, Morley, Chilton
Red Insure Cup Tue 20/11/2012 A
Stourbridge
W 2-1 202 Adkins, Batchelor  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2012 A
Weymouth
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-1 554 Chilton, Dodd
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 04/12/2012 A
Barwell
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 A
St. Albans City
L 0-3 356
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/12/2012 A
Chesham United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2012 H
BIDEFORD
W 2-1 496 Dodd, Husband
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/12/2012 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 1-3 351 Berwick
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2012 H
BEDFORD TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 26/12/2012 A
Banbury United
L 0-3 465
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 A
Hitchin Town
P-P    
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/01/2013 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 6-1 643 S.Moore 3, L.Moore, Chilton, Mace
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 A
Stourbridge
L 1-5 667 S.Moore
Red Insure Cup Tue 08/01/2013 A
Barwell
W 1-0 142 Chilton
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2013 H
FROME TOWN
W 2-0 524 Batchelor, Daly
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/01/2013 A
Weymouth
W 4-0 422 Batchelor, L.Moore 2, S.Moore
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 H
REDDITCH UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/01/2013 A
Chesham United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2013 A
Arlesey Town
W 2-0 290 Dodd, Chilton
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/01/2013 A
Barwell
W 3-1 367 Johnson, Chilton, S.Moore
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sun 03/02/2013 A
Kettering Town
W 3-1 412 Chilton 2, S.Moore
Red Insure Cup Wed 06/02/2013 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 3-1 202 S.Moore, Batchelor 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 H
BARWELL
L 0-6 552
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 12/02/2013 H
BEDFORD TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2013 A
St. Neots Town
W 1-0 434 Batchelor
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 18/02/2013 A
Hitchin Town
W 1-0 350 Johnson
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 501  
Red Insure Cup Tue 26/02/2013 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 1-2 170 Story
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 A
Gosport Borough
L 0-3 586
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 05/03/2013 A
Chesham United
D 1-1 231 Adkins
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 H
BASHLEY
W 4-1 462 S.Moore, Daly, Batchelor, Johnson
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 12/03/2013 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 2-0 301 Hood, Johnson
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2013 A
Chippenham Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/03/2013 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 3-0 381 Daly, Chilton, S.Moore
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 A
Cambridge City
W 4-1 366 Dodd 3, S.Moore
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 01/04/2013 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 4-1 734 Daly 2, Dodd, S.Moore
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2013 A
AFC Totton
W 2-0 368 Batchelor, S.Moore
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 H
WEYMOUTH
D 1-1 891 Batchelor  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/04/2013 A
Chippenham Town
W 2-0 588 Johnson, S.Moore
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 A
Bideford
W 1-0 360 Batchelor
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 23/04/2013 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 3-2 539 Johnson 3
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 2-1 1027 Dodd, Johnson
Fixtures load time: 35.25