Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Leamington Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 05/08/2017 A
Gainsborough Trinity
W 2-1 648    
NLN Tue 08/08/2017 H
TAMWORTH
L 1-2 635    
NLN Sat 12/08/2017 H
SOUTHPORT
L 0-1 711    
NLN Tue 15/08/2017 A
Kidderminster Harriers
L 0-2 1465    
NLN Sat 19/08/2017 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
L 2-3 844    
NLN Sat 26/08/2017 A
Nuneaton Town
L 0-4    
NLN Mon 28/08/2017 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
L 0-3 711    
September
NLN Sat 02/09/2017 A
FC United of Manchester
W 2-1 2380    
NLN Tue 05/09/2017 H
ALFRETON TOWN
L 2-3 435    
NLN Sat 09/09/2017 A
Darlington
D 0-0 1277    
NLN Mon 11/09/2017 A
Curzon Ashton
D 1-1 233    
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 A
Westfields
W 2-0 365    
NLN Sat 23/09/2017 H
BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
W 2-1    
The FA Cup Sat 30/09/2017 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
D 0-0 459    
October
The FA Cup Tue 03/10/2017 A
Gainsborough Trinity
L 0-2    
NLN Sat 07/10/2017 A
Salford City
W 3-2 1582    
NLN Sat 14/10/2017 H
YORK CITY
D 2-2 965    
NLN Sat 21/10/2017 A
Harrogate Town
D 2-2 1021    
NLN Sat 28/10/2017 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
W 3-0 529    
November
NLN Sat 04/11/2017 H
BOSTON UNITED
L 0-2    
NLN Sat 11/11/2017 A
Blyth Spartans
L 0-1 541    
NLN Sat 18/11/2017 H
SPENNYMOOR TOWN
W 4-0    
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 H
CURZON ASHTON
W 3-1 249    
December
NLN Sat 02/12/2017 A
Chorley
L 0-2 823    
NLN Sat 09/12/2017 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/12/2017 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 0-1 404    
NLN Sat 23/12/2017 A
Tamworth
W 3-0 708    
NLN Tue 26/12/2017 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
D 2-2    
January
NLN Mon 01/01/2018 A
Brackley Town
D 1-1 522    
NLN Sat 06/01/2018 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
D 1-1    
NLN Sat 13/01/2018 A
Southport
L 0-2 848    
NLN Sat 20/01/2018 A
Alfreton Town
L 1-4 479    
NLN Tue 23/01/2018 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
W 3-0 372    
NLN Sat 27/01/2018 H
DARLINGTON
L 2-3 845    
February
NLN Sat 03/02/2018 A
North Ferriby United
D 1-1    
Fixtures load time: 16.64