Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Leatherhead Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
September
PIIPD Sat 19/09/2020 H
HORSHAM
D 1-1 540    
The FA Cup Tue 22/09/2020 A
Chertsey Town
D 0-0 400    
PIIPD Sat 26/09/2020 A
Bowers & Pitsea
L 0-7 155    
PIIPD Mon 28/09/2020 A
Haringey Borough
W 1-0 288    
October
PIIPD Sat 03/10/2020 H
MARGATE
D 0-0 407    
PIIPD Tue 06/10/2020 H
WORTHING
W 4-3 401    
PIIPD Sat 10/10/2020 A
Enfield Town
L 0-1 350    
PIIPD Sat 17/10/2020 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
W 2-0 489    
PIIPD Tue 20/10/2020 A
Brightlingsea Regent
L 0-3 182    
PIIPD Sat 24/10/2020 A
Corinthian Casuals
D 0-0 600    
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2020 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 3-1 258    
November
SRC P Tue 03/11/2020 H
REDHILL
L 2-3    
December
The FA Trophy Tue 08/12/2020 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
L 0-1 223    
Fixtures load time: 5.95