Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Leighton Town Fixtures & Results 2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Tue 26/07/2011 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-2    
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2011 A
AFC Hayes
W 1-0 89 Hatch
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/08/2011 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 1-2 101 Fryer  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/08/2011 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 2-3 104 Deaton, Gallant  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 23/08/2011 A
Daventry Town
L 1-3 97 Gallant  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2011 H
WOODFORD UNITED
D 4-4 70 Lazarus, Fryer, Hassan, McNulty  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2011 A
Biggleswade Town
L 2-3 132 Fryer, McBride  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2011 H
UXBRIDGE
W 2-0 126 Hatch, Gallant  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2011 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 1-3 100 Hatch  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/09/2011 A
Aylesbury FC
D 2-2 115 Gallant, McBride  
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2011 H
ABINGDON UNITED
W 4-1 106 Hassan, Gallant 2, Copson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2011 A
Marlow
W 1-0 97 McBride  
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2011 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 3-0 213 Lazarus, Hassan 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/10/2011 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
D 0-0 85  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/10/2011 A
Chertsey Town
L 1-5 141 Chambers  
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2011 A
Southend Manor
L 0-5 518  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/10/2011 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 1-1 63 Chambers  
The FA Trophy Sat 22/10/2011 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-1 137  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/10/2011 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-1 164  
November
Red Insure Cup Tue 01/11/2011 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 4-1 95 Maltay, McBride, Ojuroye, Hatch  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2011 A
Northwood
L 1-2 122 Djuroke  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2011 H
BURNHAM
W 3-1 161 Hatch, Simpson, Hanley  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/11/2011 A
St. Neots Town
L 0-4 191  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2011 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 0-3 73  
BedsSC 1 Wed 23/11/2011 A
AFC Dunstable
W 3-2 88 Own Goal, Ojuroye 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2011 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
D 1-1 122 Gallant  
Red Insure Cup Tue 29/11/2011 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 0-1 88  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2011 H
FLEET TOWN
W 3-1 119 McBride, Gallant, Bewley  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2011 A
Bedfont Town
L 1-2 68 Deaton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2011 H
UXBRIDGE
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/12/2011 A
Barton Rovers
D 2-2 118 Simpson, Silvestri  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/12/2011 A
Woodford United
W 3-0 101 Silvestri 2, Hanley  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 1-0 115 Silvestri  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2012 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 1-0 103 Silvestri  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2012 A
Rugby Town
L 0-3 210  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2012 H
AFC HAYES
D 1-1 71 Deaton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2012 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 0-1 102  
BedsSC QF Tue 31/01/2012 A
Biggleswade United
W 2-1 32 Bewley, Silvestri  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2012 A
Bedworth United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 07/02/2012 H
UXBRIDGE
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2012 H
AYLESBURY FC
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2012 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
W 3-1 111 Eadie, Gallant 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/02/2012 H
UXBRIDGE
W 4-0 82 Eadie 2, Simpson, McBride  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2012 H
MARLOW
W 2-0 132 Eadie, Gallant  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/03/2012 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 1-1 245 Gallant  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 06/03/2012 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 0-1 131  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/03/2012 A
Burnham
L 1-5 97 Simpson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/03/2012 A
Bedworth United
L 1-4 119 Jell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/03/2012 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
D 0-0 91  
BedsSC SF Tue 20/03/2012 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-3 106  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/03/2012 A
North Greenford United
L 0-2 59  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/03/2012 H
BEDFONT TOWN
W 2-1 111 McBride, Bishop  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/04/2012 A
Fleet Town
W 2-1 155 Bewley, Simpson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 09/04/2012 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 1-0 141 McBride  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/04/2012 A
Uxbridge
D 1-1 117 Silvestri
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/04/2012 A
Slough Town
W 3-0 267 Hanley, Gallant, Simpson
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/04/2012 H
NORTHWOOD
W 5-2 135 Bewley, McBride, Hanley, Gallant, Bishop  
Fixtures load time: 17.48