Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Leighton Town Fixtures & Results 2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Friendly Sat 04/08/2012 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 2-1 Unknown, Silvestri    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/08/2012 A
AFC Hayes
W 3-1 64 Silvestri 2, A.Morgan
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/08/2012 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
L 2-3 88 Simpson 2
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
D 0-0 53  
The FA Cup Tue 28/08/2012 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 2-3 104 A.Morgan, Bewley  
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/09/2012 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 0-1 81  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/09/2012 A
Biggleswade Town
D 2-2 124 Nash, Simpson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/09/2012 A
Aylesbury FC
D 1-1 155 Simpson
The FA Trophy Sat 15/09/2012 A
Rainworth Miners Welfare
L 0-3 86
Red Insure Cup Sat 22/09/2012 A
Bedford Town
L 0-5 155  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/10/2012 H
ROYSTON TOWN
D 1-1 91 Gallant  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/10/2012 H
THATCHAM TOWN
W 3-1 129 Gallant, Maltay, Maisiri  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/10/2012 A
Guildford City
L 0-1 86  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 23/10/2012 H
BURNHAM
L 2-3 85 Gallant, Denton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/10/2012 A
Northwood
L 0-3 110  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 30/10/2012 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-3 165  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/11/2012 H
GODALMING TOWN
L 1-4 79 Deaton
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 06/11/2012 A
Woodford United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/11/2012 A
Chertsey Town
D 2-2 109 Silvestri 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/11/2012 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 0-1 52  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/11/2012 H
FLEET TOWN
D 0-0 104  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/11/2012 A
Woodford United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/11/2012 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
P-P    
BedsSC 1 Tue 27/11/2012 H
BEDFORD TOWN
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/12/2012 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 1-2 86 Nash  
BedsSC 1 Tue 04/12/2012 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 0-5 60  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/12/2012 A
North Greenford United
W 4-3 47 Gallant, Denton, Deaton, Simpson
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 10/12/2012 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 0-1 45  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/12/2012 H
UXBRIDGE
L 0-1 72  
 Uxbridge sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/12/2012 A
Woodford United
W 5-4 49 Chatterton, Fryer, Mazurek, Walton 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/12/2012 H
AFC HAYES
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 26/12/2012 A
Barton Rovers
L 0-3 88    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/12/2012 A
Daventry Town
P-P    
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/01/2013 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 3-5 127 Gallant, Roberts, Burfoot    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/01/2013 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 1-3 120 Burfoot    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/01/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 0-4 134  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/01/2013 A
Daventry Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/01/2013 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/01/2013 A
Royston Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/01/2013 H
AFC HAYES
L 0-5 65    
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/02/2013 A
Thatcham Town
L 0-1 81  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/02/2013 H
GUILDFORD CITY
L 0-6 71  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/02/2013 A
Daventry Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/02/2013 A
Fleet Town
W 1-0 116 Bishop    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/02/2013 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-3 50    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/02/2013 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
L 1-4 53 Bishop    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 26/02/2013 A
Royston Town
L 0-8 96    
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/03/2013 A
Burnham
L 0-6 111    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/03/2013 H
NORTHWOOD
L 2-3 93 Burfoot 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/03/2013 A
Godalming Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/03/2013 H
WOODFORD UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 26/03/2013 A
Daventry Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/03/2013 A
Slough Town
L 1-5 221 Downes  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 01/04/2013 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-2 45    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/04/2013 A
Rugby Town
L 0-5 269    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 10/04/2013 A
Godalming Town
L 0-5 126    
 Godalming sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/04/2013 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 2-4 81 Burfoot, Ayettey    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Thu 18/04/2013 A
Daventry Town
L 0-4 62    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/04/2013 A
Uxbridge
L 1-5 95 Charles    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 23/04/2013 H
WOODFORD UNITED
W 4-0 60 Bishop, Charles 2, Fenemore    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/04/2013 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
L 0-2 180    
Fixtures load time: 32.96