Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Leighton Town Fixtures & Results 2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/08/2013 A
Marlow
D 0-0 121  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/08/2013 H
ST IVES TOWN
D 1-1 179 Silvestri  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/08/2013 H
AFC HAYES
L 2-3 88 Bush, Gallant  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/08/2013 A
Barton Rovers
L 0-2 135  
The FA Cup Sat 31/08/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 1-3 140 Denton  
September
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/09/2013 A
Daventry Town
L 0-5 115  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/09/2013 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 1-2 125 Bewley  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/09/2013 A
Aylesbury FC
L 0-3 128  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/09/2013 H
UXBRIDGE
D 2-2 95 Bush, Gallant  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/09/2013 A
Chalfont St. Peter
P-P    
October
The FA Trophy Sat 05/10/2013 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
L 0-3 92  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/10/2013 H
KETTERING TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/10/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-1 196  
Red Insure Cup Wed 16/10/2013 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
D 2-2 109 McKee, Gallant  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/10/2013 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 3-2 50 Gallant 2, Bishop  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/10/2013 A
Northwood
L 2-4 104 Bush, Gallant  
November
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/11/2013 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 1-0 211 Marsala  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/11/2013 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/11/2013 H
KETTERING TOWN
D 0-0 195  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/11/2013 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 4-0 102 Marsala 2, Bush, Gallant  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/11/2013 A
Chertsey Town
D 0-0 93  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 26/11/2013 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 0-1 88  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/11/2013 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
D 1-1 85 Gallant  
December
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/12/2013 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-2 90 Bush  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/12/2013 H
EGHAM TOWN
D 0-0 90  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/12/2013 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/12/2013 A
St Ives Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 26/12/2013 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-1 111  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/12/2013 A
AFC Hayes
D 2-2 86 Bush, Chendlik  
January
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 01/01/2014 A
Dunstable Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/01/2014 H
MARLOW
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 07/01/2014 A
St Ives Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/01/2014 A
Kettering Town
L 1-5 628 Gallant  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 14/01/2014 A
Dunstable Town
D 2-2 125 Silvestri, Downes  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/01/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/01/2014 A
North Greenford United
W 3-2 38 Gallant 2, Marsala  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/01/2014 A
Uxbridge
A-A    
BedsSC 2 Tue 28/01/2014 H
LUTON TOWN
P-P    
February
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/02/2014 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
D 1-1 90 Gallant  
BedsSC 2 Tue 04/02/2014 H
LUTON TOWN
L 0-2 244  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/02/2014 A
Aylesbury United
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/02/2014 H
NORTHWOOD
L 1-3 80 Chapman  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/02/2014 A
St Ives Town
L 0-3 111  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/02/2014 A
Rugby Town
L 0-4 275  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/02/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
P-P    
March
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/03/2014 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
D 1-1 180 G.Fryer  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/03/2014 A
Uxbridge
L 1-3 69 C.Fryer  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/03/2014 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 1-3 70 Bush  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/03/2014 H
MARLOW
W 4-2 60 Fenemore 3, Doughty  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/03/2014 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
D 0-0 73  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/03/2014 A
Slough Town
L 1-4 248 Doughty  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/03/2014 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 2-3 67 Hassan, Marsala  
April
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/04/2014 A
Royston Town
L 1-2 156 Silvestri  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 10/04/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 0-2 91  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/04/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
L 1-2 90 Marsala  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 16/04/2014 A
Aylesbury United
D 1-1 165 Chendlik  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/04/2014 A
Potters Bar Town
L 1-4 53 Hassan  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 21/04/2014 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 1-6 127 Marsala  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/04/2014 A
Egham Town
W 2-0 71 Chendlik 2  
Fixtures load time: 25.53