Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Leighton Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/08/2019 H
AYLESBURY VALE DYNAMOS
L 1-2 160 Murphy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/08/2019 A
Arlesey Town
D 1-1 91 Silford  
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 H
THORNBURY TOWN
W 4-1 167 Bryant, Campbell, Frederick, Webb  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2019 A
Harpenden Town
L 1-2 97 Campbell  
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 A
Broadfields United
W 3-0 46 Towell 2, Webb  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Thame United
D 3-3 101 Campbell, Murrell, Webb  
 Thame sub details missing
The FA Vase Sat 31/08/2019 H
BUGBROOKE ST. MICHAELS
W 3-0 144 McClelland 2, Towell  
September
The FA Cup Tue 03/09/2019 H
THAME UNITED
W 2-1 212 Frederick, McClelland  
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Lowestoft Town
L 0-2 388  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 H
POTTON UNITED
P-P    
The FA Vase Sun 15/09/2019 A
Long Crendon
W 5-2 Campbell, Frederick, Murrell 2, Butawo  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2019 A
Newport Pagnell Town
L 0-4 193  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 24/09/2019 A
Harefield United
L 1-3 45 McClelland  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/09/2019 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 0-1 170  
October
Premier Division Cup Tue 01/10/2019 H
OXHEY JETS
W 4-0 50 Murrell, McClelland 2, Towell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2019 A
Broadfields United
L 2-3 41 Webb, Towell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/10/2019 A
Biggleswade United
L 1-2 84 Webb  
The FA Vase Sat 12/10/2019 H
HADLEIGH UNITED
W 2-1 174 Webb 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/10/2019 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 5-2 115 Webb 4, Pattie  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/10/2019 A
North Greenford United
W 5-2 78 Campbell 2, Webb 2, Towell  
BedsSC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 0-2 139  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/10/2019 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 8-0 108 Webb 2, Osborne, Conway, Campbell 3, Pattie  
Challenge Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 A
Langford
W 3-1 47 Webb, Pattie 2  
November
The FA Vase Sat 02/11/2019 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 6-1 152 Webb 3, Pattie 2, Campbell  
Premier Division Cup Tue 05/11/2019 H
WEMBLEY
W 5-0 92 Pyman, Frederick, Pattie, Webb 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/11/2019 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 4-2 139 Pattie 2, Webb 2, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/11/2019 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 3-2 115 Webb, Pattie, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/11/2019 A
Tring Athletic
W 2-1 166 Webb 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/11/2019 H
EYNESBURY ROVERS
D 2-2 129 Webb 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2019 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 2-1 150 Pattie, Towell  
 Harefield details missing
Challenge Trophy Tue 26/11/2019 A
Shefford Town & Campton
W 1-0 27 Webb  
The FA Vase Sat 30/11/2019 H
EASTBOURNE TOWN
W 2-1 426    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 3-1    
Fixtures load time: 16.14