Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Leighton Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/08/2021 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
D 1-1 337 Campbell  
The FA Cup Sat 07/08/2021 A
FC Clacton
W 1-0 169 Webb  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/08/2021 A
New Salamis
W 3-2 52 Osborne, Webb, Towell  
The FA Cup Sat 21/08/2021 A
Brentwood Town
L 0-1 198  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/08/2021 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 3-1 260 Webb 2, Parkinson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 31/08/2021 A
Ardley United
D 1-1 106 Webb  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/09/2021 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 7-1 317 Own Goal, Campbell 2, Parkinson 2, Flanagan, Towell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 07/09/2021 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 2-0 323 Parkinson, Murphy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/09/2021 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 0-2 418  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/09/2021 A
Leverstock Green
W 3-2 83 Silford, Adams, Campbell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/09/2021 A
Tring Athletic
W 4-0 214 Campbell 3, Webb  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/09/2021 A
Arlesey Town
L 2-3 116 Dunstan, Webb  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/10/2021 A
Flackwell Heath
W 2-1 144 Flanagan 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/10/2021 A
Harefield United
L 1-2 50 Webb  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/10/2021 A
Oxhey Jets
D 2-2 104 Webb, Parkinson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/10/2021 A
Crawley Green
W 4-0 100 Parkinson 2, Silford, Foulger  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/10/2021 H
AYLESBURY VALE DYNAMOS
W 2-0 449 Frederick, Campbell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/10/2021 A
Dunstable Town
D 1-1 435 Flanagan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/10/2021 A
Holmer Green
W 8-0 76 Parkinson, Towell 2, Morgan 2, Dunstan, Bryant, Campbell  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/11/2021 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 2-1 356 Towell, Campbell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/11/2021 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
D 0-0 473  
The FA Vase Sat 20/11/2021 A
Newport Pagnell Town
D 1-1 526 Adams  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 23/11/2021 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 4-2 165 Campbell, Lobjoit 2, Pyman  
Challenge Trophy Sat 27/11/2021 A
Totternhoe
W 4-1 134 Silford, Bryant, Hatton, Campbell  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/12/2021 H
NEW SALAMIS
L 0-1 356  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/12/2021 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 4-1 255 Lobjoit 3, Pyman  
Challenge Trophy Tue 14/12/2021 A
Ampthill Town
L 2-3 254 Kerr, Bryant  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/12/2021 A
Broadfields United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/12/2021 A
Milton Keynes Irish
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 03/01/2022 A
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
P-P    
Friendly Tue 11/01/2022 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/01/2022 H
ARLESEY TOWN
D 1-1 316 Turner  
BedsSC 1 Tue 18/01/2022 A
Kempston Rovers
D 2-2 72 Parkinson, Towell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/01/2022 H
HADLEY
L 0-2 382  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/01/2022 A
Milton Keynes Irish
D 0-0 176  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/01/2022 A
Baldock Town
W 3-1 147 Turner, Campbell, Adams  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/02/2022 H
ARDLEY UNITED
W 2-1 333 A.Campbell, J.Campbell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/02/2022 A
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
W 1-0 213 A.Campbell  
BedsSC QF Tue 15/02/2022 H
LUTON TOWN
D 1-1 868 Pyman  
Premier Division Cup Tue 22/02/2022 A
Ardley United
L 2-3 78 Foulger, J.Campbell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/02/2022 A
Harpenden Town
D 1-1 182 Pyman  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2022 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 0-2 491  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2022 A
London Colney
W 2-0 45 A.Campbell, Fitzgerald  
BedsSC SF Tue 15/03/2022 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
W 3-0 370 Pyman 2, Flanagan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2022 A
Risborough Rangers
D 1-1 201 Khan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2022 H
OXHEY JETS
W 2-0 524 Fitzgerald, A.Campbell  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2022 H
FLACKWELL HEATH
W 2-0 355 Culley 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/04/2022 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
D 1-1 304 Morgan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/04/2022 H
MILTON KEYNES IRISH
D 2-2 430 Lobjoit 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 18/04/2022 A
Broadfields United
W 4-3 91 Khan, A.Campbell, Newbury Bar 2, Bryant  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2022 A
Hadley
L 0-3 142  
BedsSC F Tue 26/04/2022 A
Bedford Town
D 2-2 1080 Pyman, Culley  
Fixtures load time: 16.65