Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Leverstock Green  Leverstock Green  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
HCC QF Wed 27/07/2011 A
Potters Bar Town
W 3-1 105 Pritchard 2, L.Bircham
August
MSSMLP Sat 13/08/2011 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 3-1 45 Stobbs, Hallissey, Pritchard
MSSMLP Tue 16/08/2011 A
Hertford Town
W 1-0 79 L.Bircham
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2011 A
Biggleswade United
L 1-2 54 Farrelly
MSSMLP Tue 23/08/2011 A
Haringey Borough
W 4-1 47 Preston, Davies, Austin, Hallissey
MSSMLP Sat 27/08/2011 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 2-0 41 Pritchard 2
MSSMLP Wed 31/08/2011 A
Hadley
W 1-0 62 Griggs
September
MSSMLP Sat 03/09/2011 A
Hanwell Town
W 3-1 68 Davies, Pritchard 2
MSSMLP Tue 06/09/2011 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 4-1 22 Culaj 2, Hallissey, Thompson
MSSMLP Sat 10/09/2011 A
AFC Dunstable
W 1-0 81 Insley
MSSMLP Sat 17/09/2011 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 2-1 41 Hallissey, Insley
Premier Division Cup Wed 21/09/2011 A
AFC Dunstable
L 1-3 82 Preston
MSSMLP Sat 24/09/2011 H
STOTFOLD
W 1-0 41 West
MSSMLP Tue 27/09/2011 A
Harefield United
L 1-2 69 L.Bircham
October
MSSMLP Sat 01/10/2011 A
Oxhey Jets
P-P    
MSSMLP Tue 04/10/2011 A
Holmer Green
D 2-2 68 Griggs 2  
MSSMLP Sat 08/10/2011 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-2 104  
SMC 1 Tue 11/10/2011 H
BOVINGDON
W 6-0 50 Hallissey, Pritchard 2, Austin, Shadbolt, Davies
MSSMLP Sat 15/10/2011 A
Colney Heath
L 1-2 86 Austin
Challenge Trophy Tue 18/10/2011 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 3-1 27 Hallissey 2, West
MSSMLP Sat 22/10/2011 A
London Tigers
L 0-1 35
MSSMLP Sat 29/10/2011 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-2 90 West, Gallen, Butler  
November
MSSMLP Sat 05/11/2011 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-2 70
MSSMLP Sat 12/11/2011 A
Hatfield Town
L 0-1 73
The FA Vase Sat 19/11/2011 H
ENFIELD 1893
D 0-0 100
The FA Vase Tue 22/11/2011 A
Enfield 1893
D 2-2 69 Pritchard 2
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 5-4 on penalties. 
MSSMLP Sat 26/11/2011 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 2-1 80 Owusu-Akonor 2
December
MSSMLP Sat 03/12/2011 A
Hillingdon Borough
D 1-1 49 Pritchard
HSC 2 Tue 06/12/2011 A
Boreham Wood
W 1-0 75 Hallissey
Challenge Trophy Sat 10/12/2011 A
Risborough Rangers
W 3-2 71 Farrelly, Pritchard, Owusu-Akonor
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
MSSMLP Tue 13/12/2011 H
BERKHAMSTED
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 17/12/2011 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 3-0 40 Farrelly, Insley, Griggs
MSSMLP Tue 27/12/2011 A
Aylesbury United
L 2-3 152 Farrelly, Insley  
January
MSSMLP Mon 02/01/2012 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 1-0 60 Griggs
MSSMLP Sat 07/01/2012 A
Royston Town
L 0-4 214
Challenge Trophy Wed 11/01/2012 A
Chesham United Res
W 2-1 91 Insley, Pritchard
MSSMLP Sat 14/01/2012 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-2 73
MSSMLP Sat 21/01/2012 A
Oxhey Jets
L 0-1 52
HSC QF Tue 24/01/2012 H
CHESHUNT
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 28/01/2012 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 3-4 39 Butler, Grant, West
HCC SF Tue 31/01/2012 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 2-1 40 Pritchard, Owusu-Akonor
February
MSSMLP Sat 04/02/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
P-P    
HSC QF Tue 07/02/2012 H
CHESHUNT
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 11/02/2012 H
HANWELL TOWN
P-P    
HSC QF Tue 14/02/2012 H
CHESHUNT
L 3-6 34 Owusu-Akonor 2, Own Goal  
MSSMLP Sat 18/02/2012 A
Biggleswade United
W 2-1 39 Culaj, Griggs
Challenge Trophy Tue 21/02/2012 A
Haringey Borough
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 25/02/2012 A
Tring Athletic
L 1-2 109 West
Challenge Trophy Tue 28/02/2012 A
Haringey Borough
L 1-2 65 Griggs
 at Leverstock Green FC
March
MSSMLP Sat 03/03/2012 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 0-5 44
MSSMLP Tue 06/03/2012 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 0-2 25
MSSMLP Sat 10/03/2012 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 1-3 125 Griggs
MSSMLP Sat 17/03/2012 A
Broxbourne Borough
W 2-0 53 Griggs, Butler
MSSMLP Tue 20/03/2012 H
OXHEY JETS
W 3-0 30 Miller, Pritchard, Culaj
MSSMLP Sat 24/03/2012 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 1-2 78 Austin
MSSMLP Tue 27/03/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 1-2 22 Austin
MSSMLP Sat 31/03/2012 H
HADLEY
L 0-3 34
April
MSSMLP Tue 03/04/2012 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 3-4 30 Insley, Bent, Pritchard
MSSMLP Sat 07/04/2012 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-3 166 Bent
MSSMLP Sat 14/04/2012 A
Stotfold
D 0-0 68
SMC SF Tue 17/04/2012 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 2-3 100 Butler, West  
MSSMLP Sat 21/04/2012 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 1-0 55 Pritchard  
HCC F Tue 24/04/2012 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 1-2 170 Pritchard
MSSMLP Sat 28/04/2012 A
Dunstable Town
L 2-3 88 Farrelly, Insley  
Fixtures load time: 21.97