Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Leverstock Green  Leverstock Green  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Sat 21/07/2012 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
D 2-2 52 Miller, Dabbs  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 3-5 on penalties. 
August
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2012 A
Oxhey Jets
L 2-5 80 Hallissey, Insley
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/08/2012 A
Colney Heath
W 3-1 73 Hallissey, Gill, Davies  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 H
HATFIELD TOWN
L 1-2 35 Hallissey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2012 A
Haringey Borough
W 1-0 34 Miller
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/08/2012 A
Hanwell Town
W 1-0 47 Attfield
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/08/2012 A
Holmer Green
W 4-0 68 Hallissey, Dabbs 2, Akin
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2012 A
Bedfont Sports
L 1-4 76 Owen-Edwards
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/09/2012 H
STOTFOLD
L 1-3 30 Colorado
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/09/2012 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-3 64 Hallissey
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/09/2012 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 2-0 40 Davies, Dizon
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/09/2012 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 1-2 42 Akin
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2012 H
LONDON TIGERS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2012 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-1 91  
Challenge Trophy Tue 25/09/2012 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
W 5-0 20 Dabbs 2, Dizon, Akin, Wadkins
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2012 A
Harefield United
W 3-1 55 Akin 2, Wadkins
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/10/2012 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-4 53
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2012 A
Hillingdon Borough
D 2-2 32 Akin 2
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/10/2012 A
Tring Athletic
D 1-1 116 Wadkins
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2012 H
OXHEY JETS
L 1-7 55 Sharples  
Challenge Trophy Tue 23/10/2012 A
Colney Heath
L 1-2 53 Tabi
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 30/10/2012 A
Biggleswade United
L 1-3 53 Wadkins
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2012 A
Stotfold
L 0-3 51
Premier Division Cup Tue 06/11/2012 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 2-2 62 Wadkins, Akin  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 4-5 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2012 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 4-0 39 Akin 2, Wadkins, Burfoot
SMC 1 Tue 13/11/2012 H
CHIPPERFIELD CORINTHIANS
L 1-3 56 Sharples
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/11/2012 A
London Tigers
L 0-2 18
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2012 A
Hatfield Town
W 4-3 26 Akin 2, Dizon, Zaha
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 2-4 44 Akin, Dizon  
HSC 2 Tue 04/12/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 1-4 30 Mannion  
HSC 2 Tue 11/12/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 1-3 26 Akin
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2012 A
Hadley
L 0-3 22  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2012 A
Berkhamsted
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 H
TRING ATHLETIC
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 A
Aylesbury United
D 0-0 146  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/01/2013 A
Berkhamsted
D 2-2 107 Akin 2
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2013 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 0-4 46
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 H
HADLEY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/01/2013 H
TRING ATHLETIC
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2013 A
Oxhey Jets
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 1-0 20 Dabbs  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 A
Ampthill Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/02/2013 H
HADLEY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2013 H
COLNEY HEATH
D 1-1 55 Mannion
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 1-0 24 Dizon
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/02/2013 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 2-1 42 Dabbs, Mannion
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-6 104
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 3-1 43 Mannion 2, Dabbs
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2013 A
London Colney
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 H
BERKHAMSTED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/03/2013 A
Oxhey Jets
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 28/03/2013 A
London Colney
L 1-2 24 Akin
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 0-2 18
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/04/2013 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 0-4 68
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2013 A
Hertford Town
L 1-3 95 Mannion
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/04/2013 A
Oxhey Jets
L 1-2 41 Mannion
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-2 26
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 16/04/2013 A
Ampthill Town
L 0-3 34
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 A
AFC Dunstable
L 2-6 43 Akin, Bushiri  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 23/04/2013 H
HADLEY
W 4-2 15 Dabbs, Budden 2, Akin
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 1-5 30 Akin
Fixtures load time: 29.38