The Evo-Stik League South
BigFreeBet.com

Leverstock Green  Leverstock Green  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 01/08/2017 A
Tring Athletic
L 1-4 80 Lawrence  
The FA Cup Sat 05/08/2017 A
Edgware Town
D 1-1 68 Adams  
The FA Cup Tue 08/08/2017 H
EDGWARE TOWN
A-A    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/08/2017 A
London Colney
L 1-2 61 Nair  
The FA Cup Tue 15/08/2017 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 5-3 Adams, DeMare, Lawrence, Nair, McCarthy  
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 1-1 98 DeMare  
The FA Cup Wed 23/08/2017 A
Aylesbury United
L 1-4 149 Lacey  
Challenge Trophy Sat 26/08/2017 A
Mursley United
W 3-0 45 Lacey 2, Jackson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 29/08/2017 A
Biggleswade FC
L 1-2 108 Lacey  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/09/2017 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 1-2 31 McCrohan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/09/2017 H
SUN SPORTS
W 5-0 25 Adams, Lacey 3, Carbon  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/09/2017 A
Harpenden Town
L 0-4 34  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/09/2017 H
WEMBLEY
D 2-2 25 Jackson, C.Bird  
The FA Vase Sat 23/09/2017 A
Leighton Town
L 0-2 116  
Challenge Trophy Tue 26/09/2017 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 0-5 68  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/09/2017 H
STOTFOLD
W 3-0 35 Lawrence 2, Bateman  
October
Premier Division Cup Tue 03/10/2017 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 0-6 55  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/10/2017 H
OXHEY JETS
W 3-2 48 Adams, Nair, Bateman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 10/10/2017 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 2-1 85 Wood, Gosling  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 18/10/2017 A
Hadley
L 1-5 40 Bateman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 24/10/2017 H
HODDESDON TOWN
W 3-2 33 Lawrence 2, Bateman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/10/2017 A
Welwyn Garden City
D 2-2 111 Bateman, Own Goal  
November
HSC 1 Wed 01/11/2017 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 0-1 90  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/11/2017 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 3-0 26 Adams, Bateman, Lacey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/11/2017 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 4-2 40 Bateman 2, Lacey, Carbon  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/11/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
W 5-3 35 Lacey 2, Wood, Own Goal, Adams  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/11/2017 H
HADLEY
W 4-2 34 C.Marsh, Bateman 2, Adams  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/11/2017 A
Hoddesdon Town
W 2-0 49 Lacey, Bateman  
SMC QF Tue 28/11/2017 H
BOVINGDON
W 3-1 30 Donaldson, Carbon, Bateman  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/12/2017 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 3-0 41 Donaldson, Lacey, McCarthy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/12/2017 A
Biggleswade United
L 2-5 88 Bateman, Adams  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/12/2017 A
Holmer Green
W 3-1 59 Bateman, Carbon, Garvey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/12/2017 H
BERKHAMSTED
D 2-2 161 Bateman, Johnson  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/01/2018 A
Wembley
W 2-1 43 Bateman, Donaldson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/01/2018 A
Edgware Town
L 1-3 92 Adams  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 16/01/2018 H
COLNEY HEATH
D 1-1 41 McCarthy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/01/2018 A
Colney Heath
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/01/2018 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 1-2 42 Bateman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 30/01/2018 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 1-3 58 Bateman  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/02/2018 A
Stotfold
W 2-1 69 Lacey, Bonner  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/02/2018 A
Cockfosters
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/02/2018 A
Oxhey Jets
W 4-1 52 Jackson 2, Nugent, Lacey  
Fixtures load time: 13.74