Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Leverstock Green Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/08/2019 A
Arlesey Town
L 0-3 88  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/08/2019 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
D 0-0 73  
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 H
ARDLEY UNITED
D 1-1 95 Smith  
The FA Cup Tue 13/08/2019 A
Ardley United
L 1-3 66 Dodd  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2019 H
POTTON UNITED
W 3-1 47 Hawes, Smith, Mannion  
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
D 0-0 35  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/08/2019 H
EYNESBURY ROVERS
L 1-2 42 Jowle  
The FA Vase Sat 31/08/2019 H
AYLESBURY VALE DYNAMOS
D 1-1 67 Cox  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
September
The FA Vase Tue 03/09/2019 A
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
L 1-3 78 Stevens  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 A
Newport Pagnell Town
L 0-6 152  
Fixtures load time: 4.99