Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Lewes Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
September
PIIPD Sat 19/09/2020 A
Enfield Town
L 1-4 250    
The FA Cup Tue 22/09/2020 A
Bedfont Sports
L 1-3 113    
PIIPD Sat 26/09/2020 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
L 1-2    
PIIPD Tue 29/09/2020 H
WORTHING
L 1-3 450    
October
PIIPD Sat 03/10/2020 A
Wingate & Finchley
L 1-4 208    
PIIPD Tue 06/10/2020 A
Bowers & Pitsea
D 1-1 132    
PIIPD Sat 10/10/2020 H
MARGATE
W 1-0 450    
PIIPD Sat 17/10/2020 A
Potters Bar Town
D 1-1 213    
PIIPD Tue 20/10/2020 H
MERSTHAM
W 1-0 457    
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2020 A
Lowestoft Town
L 1-3 236    
November
PIIPD Tue 03/11/2020 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 6.53