Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

London Colney Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/08/2021 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 1-4 52 Baker    
The FA Cup Sat 07/08/2021 A
Southend Manor
L 0-1 56    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/08/2021 A
Holmer Green
W 3-1 46 Armstrong, King, Stockman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/08/2021 H
NEW SALAMIS
L 0-3 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/08/2021 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 0-4 47    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 31/08/2021 A
Flackwell Heath
W 1-0 70 Bugyei-Kyei  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/09/2021 H
AYLESBURY VALE DYNAMOS
W 1-0 38 Townsend    
The FA Vase Sat 11/09/2021 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
D 1-1 48 Montvydas  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/09/2021 A
Hadley
L 1-3 98 King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/09/2021 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
D 0-0 35    
The FA Vase Sat 25/09/2021 A
Easington Sports
W 2-0 63    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/10/2021 H
OXHEY JETS
W 2-1 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/10/2021 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-1 105  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/10/2021 A
Ardley United
L 1-3 92    
Fixtures load time: 5.15