Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

London Colney  London Colney  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 07/08/2012 H
COLNEY HEATH
D 1-1 115 Newman    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 3-4 on penalties. 
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2012 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 3-0 65 Newman 2, Gallagher    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/08/2012 A
Hanwell Town
W 1-0 45 Newman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 1-0 49 Newman
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2012 H
BERKHAMSTED
D 2-2 70 Keenleyside, Sutton
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2012 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 1-2 57 Adams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/08/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
P-P    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2012 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 3-2 47 Newman, Burns, Shaw    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/09/2012 H
TRING ATHLETIC
D 2-2 66 Newman 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/09/2012 A
Leverstock Green
W 3-1 64 Keenleyside 2, Newman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/09/2012 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 4-1 37 Newman, Sutton 2, Keenleyside
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2012 A
Wembley
L 1-4 69 Knightley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/09/2012 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-4 89  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2012 A
Colney Heath
L 2-6 124 Newman, McCafferty    
Challenge Trophy Tue 25/09/2012 H
CADDINGTON
W 8-0 43 Newman 5, Warner, Knightley 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2012 A
Hertford Town
W 3-2 108 Keenleyside, Newman, Sutton    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/10/2012 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 0-3 47    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2012 H
OXHEY JETS
L 1-2 49 Foster    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/10/2012 A
Holmer Green
W 5-1 29 Warner 3, Keenleyside, Foster    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/10/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
D 3-3 47 Sutton, Keenleyside, Warner    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2012 A
Stotfold
L 1-2 81 Newman    
Challenge Trophy Tue 23/10/2012 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 0-1 70    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2012 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 2-1 51 Newman, Keenleyside    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 30/10/2012 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 3-2 33 Warner, Newman, Keenleyside    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2012 A
London Tigers
W 3-2 23 Warner, Shaw, Wright    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2012 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-2 45  
Premier Division Cup Sat 17/11/2012 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 1-3 51 Knightley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 20/11/2012 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 1-2 61 Galloway    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2012 A
Biggleswade United
W 3-1 38 Newman 2, Sutton    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 A
Harefield United
W 2-0 45 Gallagher, Parkinson    
HSC 2 Tue 04/12/2012 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 1-4 53 Parkinson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 1-0 39 Paradise    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2012 A
Berkhamsted
L 0-1 93    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2012 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 A
Ampthill Town
D 1-1 51 Fitzgerald    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 A
Hadley
D 0-0 34    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 H
HANWELL TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2013 H
HOLMER GREEN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 29/01/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2013 H
STOTFOLD
L 2-4 35 Parkinson 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
D 2-2 33 Boodhoo, Sutton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2013 A
Oxhey Jets
L 0-3 72    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 A
AFC Dunstable
W 2-1 35 Collins, Fitzgerald    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/02/2013 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 2-0 25 Fitzgerald, Newman    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 3-2 60 Collins, Fitzgerald, Hull    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/03/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-2 55 Newman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2013 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 21/03/2013 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-3 60  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 A
Hatfield Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 28/03/2013 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 2-1 24 Fitzgerald, Newman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 3-1 55 Collins 2, Newman    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/04/2013 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 0-0 52    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2013 A
Haringey Borough
W 3-2 33 S.Murphy, Newman, Cole    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/04/2013 A
Hatfield Town
D 2-2 32 Newman 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 H
HADLEY
W 4-2 57 Fitzgerald, Newman 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 A
Aylesbury United
L 1-3 208 Newman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
D 2-2 80 Newman, Warner    
Fixtures load time: 20.23