Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

London Colney  London Colney  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Sat 11/07/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 1-1    
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 04/08/2015 A
Colney Heath
L 2-3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 H
STOTFOLD
W 1-0 52 T.Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 12/08/2015 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 4-1 148 Armitt, Close, Fitzgerald, Gallagher    
The FA Cup Sat 15/08/2015 A
Enfield 1893
W 4-0 58 T.Smith, Armitt, Close, Standen    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/08/2015 H
HODDESDON TOWN
D 1-1 61 Gallagher    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 H
BEDFORD
W 3-2 41 Armitt 2, Ewington    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/08/2015 A
Oxhey Jets
W 5-1 56 Armitt 3, Gallagher, Ewington    
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 1-3 102 T.Smith    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/09/2015 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
D 0-0 63    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/09/2015 A
Hertford Town
D 2-2 175 Armitt, Ewington    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/09/2015 A
Wembley
W 2-0 37 Armitt, Standen    
Challenge Trophy Tue 22/09/2015 A
Stotfold
W 2-1 77 Ewington 2    
October
Premier Division Cup Tue 06/10/2015 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 6-3 55 Ewington 3, Fitzgerald, Shaw, C.Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/10/2015 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 3-0 31 Ewington, Shaw 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 13/10/2015 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 0-2 53    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 H
COCKFOSTERS
D 2-2 51 Geraldes, C.Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 20/10/2015 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 5-1 54 Ewington 2, Gallagher, Geraldes, Shaw    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/10/2015 A
Biggleswade United
W 1-0 93 Shaw    
Challenge Trophy Tue 27/10/2015 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 1-2 63 Clements    
The FA Vase Sat 31/10/2015 H
GREAT YARMOUTH TOWN
W 2-1 85 Shaw, T.Smith    
November
HSC 1 Tue 03/11/2015 H
SAWBRIDGEWORTH TOWN
L 0-1 35    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/11/2015 A
Harefield United
W 4-0 35 Clements, Gallagher, Shaw, Geraldes    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 10/11/2015 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 1-0 69 Clements    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/11/2015 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 4-1 37 Gallagher, Geraldes, Shaw, T.Smith    
The FA Vase Sat 21/11/2015 A
Yaxley
L 2-3 79 Clements 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 A
Tring Athletic
D 0-0 74  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 01/12/2015 A
Holmer Green
W 3-1 33 T.Smith, Woods 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 H
SUN SPORTS
W 5-1 42 Clements 2, C.Smith 2, Woods    
Premier Division Cup Tue 08/12/2015 A
Oxhey Jets
W 7-0 43 Close 3, Geraldes 2, Woods 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 A
AFC Dunstable
W 1-0 124 Woods    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 28/12/2015 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 1-0 154 Bircham    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/01/2016 A
Bedford
L 1-2 50 Bircham    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/01/2016 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 0-1 167    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 A
Berkhamsted
W 3-1 117 Gallagher 2, Woods    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/01/2016 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 2-1 70 T.Smith, Clements    
February
Premier Division Cup Tue 02/02/2016 A
Hoddesdon Town
D 0-0 102    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 H
HADLEY
W 4-0 52 Armitt, Fitzgerald, Geraldes, C.Smith    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
D 0-0 53    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/03/2016 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 8-0 35 Armitt 4, Bircham, Shaw 2, T.Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/03/2016 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 2-1 47 Armitt, Gallagher  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 H
WEMBLEY
W 3-1 52 Armitt 2, Gallagher    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/03/2016 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 2-1 67 Armitt, T.Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 A
Colney Heath
W 3-0 110 Armitt 2, Woods    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 A
Cockfosters
D 0-0 95    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 1-3 62 Gallagher    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 13/04/2016 A
Hadley
D 0-0 28    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/04/2016 A
Sun Sports
W 2-1 43 Clarke-Mardel, Woods    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/04/2016 A
Leverstock Green
W 7-2 39 Woods, Clarke-Mardel, Clements 3, C.Smith, Close  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2016 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 2-0 50 Armitt, Woods    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/04/2016 H
OXHEY JETS
W 5-1 42 Armitt 4, T.Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 28/04/2016 A
London Tigers
L 0-2 12    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/04/2016 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 0-4 35  
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 02/05/2016 A
Stotfold
L 0-1 87    
Fixtures load time: 26.38