Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

London Colney Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/08/2019 H
OXHEY JETS
L 1-3 50 T.Andrews  
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 H
HADLEIGH UNITED
W 2-0 76 Brinkman, Maxwell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 4-1 56 Brinkman, Dowridge, Octave, Vaughan  
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 A
Potton United
D 0-0 61  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
HALSTEAD TOWN
W 5-0 68 Brinkman, Vaughan, Camara, Octave, Parkinson  
The FA Vase Sat 31/08/2019 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 3-1 35 Parkinson, Brinkman, L.Andrews  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Wingate & Finchley
L 1-4    
The FA Vase Sat 14/09/2019 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 2-4 53 Dowridge, Parkinson  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 17/09/2019 H
SAWBRIDGEWORTH TOWN
W 3-2 35 Parkinson 2, Maxwell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2019 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 1-2 35 Vaughan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 24/09/2019 H
NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN
L 1-3 47 Dowridge    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/09/2019 A
Crawley Green
L 1-7 30 Acheampong    
October
Premier Division Cup Tue 01/10/2019 H
WEMBLEY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2019 H
AYLESBURY VALE DYNAMOS
W 4-2 43 Dowridge 3, Maxwell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/10/2019 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 0-2 65    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/10/2019 A
Potton United
W 2-1 85 Dowridge, Maxwell    
Premier Division Cup Tue 15/10/2019 H
WEMBLEY
L 1-3 35 Octave    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/10/2019 H
BALDOCK TOWN
D 0-0 25  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/10/2019 A
Biggleswade United
L 1-2 63 Acheampong    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/10/2019 A
Leighton Town
L 0-8 108    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/11/2019 A
Wembley
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/11/2019 A
Broadfields United
L 0-1 26    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/11/2019 H
EYNESBURY ROVERS
L 0-1 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/11/2019 A
Arlesey Town
L 0-1 98  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/11/2019 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
D 2-2 30 Beevor, Ezekiel    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2019 H
EDGWARE TOWN
L 1-2 25 Beevor  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 26/11/2019 A
Harpenden Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/11/2019 A
Tring Athletic
L 1-5 67 Vaughan    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/12/2019 A
Wembley
D 2-2 26 Beevor, Octave    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2019 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 1-2 45 Vaughan    
HSC 2 Tue 10/12/2019 H
TRING ATHLETIC
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/12/2019 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
P-P    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 17/12/2019 A
Harpenden Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/12/2019 A
Oxhey Jets
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/12/2019 A
Colney Heath
L 0-4 121  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/01/2020 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 0-3 35    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/01/2020 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 17.45