Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

London Lions  London Lions  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Sat 06/08/2011 A
Berkhamsted
L 0-6 77    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/08/2011 A
London Colney
W 2-1 60 Glynne, Nyman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 17/08/2011 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 0-2 35    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/08/2011 A
St. Albans City Reserves
L 0-4 40    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 23/08/2011 A
Harpenden Town
L 1-2 13 Cohen    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/08/2011 H
COCKFOSTERS
D 0-0 50    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 31/08/2011 A
Wodson Park
L 0-4 43    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/09/2011 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 3-1 20 Linger, Stanton 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 07/09/2011 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
W 4-0 32 Hakim, Summers, Marks, Lewis    
The FA Vase Sun 11/09/2011 H
LONDON APSA
L 1-2 79 Soutar    
Challenge Trophy Tue 13/09/2011 A
Berkhamsted
L 2-9 62 Kyte, Glynne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/09/2011 A
Langford
L 2-5 52 B.Ellis, Kyte    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 21/09/2011 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 1-6 24 Glynne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/09/2011 A
Crawley Green
D 2-2 20 Stock, Stanton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/09/2011 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
W 4-3 38 Stanton 2, Nyman, Glynne    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/10/2011 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
W 3-2 38 Stock, Nyman 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/10/2011 A
Amersham Town
D 2-2 23 Soutar, Myeroff    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/10/2011 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 0-4 35    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 19/10/2011 H
WODSON PARK
W 3-0 37 Nyman 2, Soutar    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/10/2011 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 0-1 23    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 26/10/2011 A
Kentish Town
W 3-0 21 Nyman 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/10/2011 A
Tokyngton Manor
D 1-1 24 Engleman    
November
DOC 2 Wed 02/11/2011 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 0-7    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/11/2011 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
D 1-1 50 Kennet    
HCT 2 Sat 12/11/2011 A
Buntingford Town
W 6-3 25 Nyman 2, Soutar, Engleman, Kennet, Gold    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/11/2011 A
Sun Postal Sports
W 4-2 25 Nyman, Morris 2, Engleman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/11/2011 H
BEDFORD
D 3-3 30 Soutar, Myeroff, Bentwood    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/12/2011 A
Cockfosters
W 5-1 50 Nyman 2, Sloma 2, TBC    
HCT QF Sat 10/12/2011 A
London Colney
L 2-3 55 Glynne 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/12/2011 A
Cranfield United
W 3-1 43 TBC, Soutar, Glynne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/12/2011 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 1-2 85 Sacks    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 02/01/2012 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 4-2 40 Myeroff 2, Sloma 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/01/2012 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-3 58 Sloma    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/01/2012 A
Stony Stratford Town
W 3-2 47 Kennet, Glynne, Stanton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/01/2012 H
TOKYNGTON MANOR
W 2-1 28 Soutar, Sloma    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/01/2012 A
Kings Langley
W 2-1 52 Kennet 2    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/02/2012 H
LANGFORD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/02/2012 H
ST. ALBANS CITY RESERVES
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/02/2012 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 6-1 25 Keterman 2, Nyman, Kennet, B.Ellis, Bentwood    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/02/2012 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 3-2 34 C.Ellis 2, Stanton    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/03/2012 A
Bedford
L 1-2 20 C.Ellis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/03/2012 H
LANGFORD
W 3-1 36 Sloma 2, Nyman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/03/2012 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 1-0 37 Bentwood    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 14/03/2012 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
D 0-0 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 21/03/2012 H
ST. ALBANS CITY RESERVES
W 3-2 38 Barnes, C.Ellis, Hakim    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/03/2012 A
Ampthill Town
D 4-4 68 Sloma 2, Nyman 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/03/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 2-1 30 Kennet, B.Ellis    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/04/2012 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 1-3 67 Sloma    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/04/2012 A
Chesham United Res
W 3-1 52 B.Ellis 2, Kennet    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/04/2012 H
KENTISH TOWN
W 4-1 40 Kyte 2, Gold, Nyman    
Fixtures load time: 20.83