Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

London Lions Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/08/2019 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 1-2 27 Lipman    
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 A
Arlesey Town
L 1-2 66 Furman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/08/2019 A
Wodson Park
L 2-3 20 Furman 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 28/08/2019 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 3-0 45 Lipman 3    
The FA Vase Sat 31/08/2019 A
Colney Heath
L 0-4 73    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/09/2019 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
L 2-4 32 Goldberg, Lipman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 11/09/2019 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 2-1 35 Bolle 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/09/2019 H
PARK VIEW
L 0-1 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 24/09/2019 A
Milton Keynes Robins
L 1-3 46 Goldberg    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/09/2019 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
D 1-1 29 Kyte    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/10/2019 A
Shefford Town & Campton
W 1-0 49 Bolle    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 16/10/2019 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
W 5-1 46 Bolle 2, Cohen, Kyte 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/10/2019 H
NEW SALAMIS
L 0-2 23    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 22/10/2019 A
St. Panteleimon
L 0-2 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/10/2019 A
Park View
W 4-0 20 Arnold, Landesberg, Lipman 2    
November
HCT 2 Sat 02/11/2019 H
BOVINGDON
W 3-1 28 Goldberg 2, Landesberg    
DOC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Bedford
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/11/2019 H
LANGFORD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/11/2019 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 2-4 38 Craig, Weinberger    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/11/2019 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 2-1 28 Craig 2    
DOC 2 Tue 19/11/2019 A
Bedford
W 2-1 22 Craig, Jackson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/11/2019 H
STOTFOLD
L 0-3 29    
HCT QF Sat 30/11/2019 H
NEW RIVER ATHLETIC
D 1-1 15 Bolle    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/12/2019 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 3-1 28 Goldberg, Jackson, Mattey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/12/2019 A
Enfield Borough
D 0-0 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/12/2019 A
London Tigers
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/01/2020 H
ST. PANTELEIMON
L 0-2 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 15/01/2020 H
BEDFORD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/01/2020 H
MILTON KEYNES ROBINS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 22/01/2020 A
New Salamis
W 1-0 32 Bolle    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/01/2020 H
RAYNERS LANE
D 1-1 25 Bolle    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/02/2020 A
Langford
D 2-2 49 Kyte    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 04/02/2020 A
London Tigers
W 3-1 Cohen, Landesberg, Davis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/02/2020 A
Brimsdown
W 4-3 17 Kyte, Lipman, Bolle 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/02/2020 A
Stotfold
D 0-0 168    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/02/2020 H
MILTON KEYNES ROBINS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 18/02/2020 A
Rayners Lane
L 3-4 66 Davis, Goldberg, Mogilner    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/02/2020 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 17.74